2019 SAE Supermileage Team Roster

Austin Petty
Co-Captain
Body/Steering & Braking
apetty@ltu.edu
Alex Betz
Co-Captain
Powertrain / Electrical
abetz@ltu.edu
Zachary MacKay
Body Lead
zmackay@ltu.edu
Ryan Paulus
Powertrain Lead
rpaulus@ltu.edu
Thomas Snyder
Braking & Steering Lead
tsnyder@ltu.edu
Patrick Morga
Electrical Lead
pmorga@ltu.edu
Ke Chen
Body Engineer
kchen@ltu.edu
Ran Hu
Powertrain Engineer
rhu@ltu.edu
Talal Alanazi
Powertrain Engineer
talanazi1@ltu.edu
Meshal Alharbi
Braking & Steering Engineer
malharbi1@ltu.edu
Liping Liu, PhD
Faculty Advisor
lliu1@ltu.edu