Meetings

Mondays (Bi-Weekly) at 5:10 p.m.

Meetings are online during summer 2020. Please contact us if you are interested in attending.

2020 SAE Supermileage Team Roster

Marco Ruffino
Co-Captain
(Steering & Braking/Electrical)            
Steering & Braking Lead
mruffino@ltu.edu
Alex Betz
Co-Captain
Powertrain / Electrical
abetz@ltu.edu
Zachary MacKay
Body Lead
zmackay@ltu.edu
Ryan Paulus
Powertrain Lead
rpaulus@ltu.edu
Thomas Snyder
Braking & Steering Lead
tsnyder@ltu.edu
Ke Chen
Body Engineer
kchen@ltu.edu
Ran Hu
Powertrain Engineer
rhu@ltu.edu
Talal Alanazi
Powertrain Engineer
talanazi1@ltu.edu
Liping Liu, PhD
Faculty Advisor
lliu1@ltu.edu