Meetings

Wednesdays (bi-weekly) at 12:00 PM

Meetings are online during summer 2021. Please contact us if you are interested in attending.

Supermileage - The Team

2022 SAE Supermileage Team Roster

Chris Kaju
Co-Captain
Powertrain
Powertrain Lead
ckaju@ltu.edu
Trent Fritsma
Co-Captain
Steering/Braking
Steering and Braking Lead
tfritsma@ltu.edu
Scott Maidens
Co-Captain
Body
Body Lead
smaidens@ltu.edu
Conor Burnette
Powertrain
cburnette@ltu.edu
Chris Sergison
Steering and Braking
csergison@ltu.edu
Michael Ellis
Engine Tuning
mellis@ltu.edu
John McKelvain
Electrical
jmckelvai@ltu.edu
Tyler Kulka
Electrical Lead
tkulka@ltu.edu
Liping Liu, PhD
Faculty Advisor
lliu1@ltu.edu
Sichen Yuan, PhD
Faculty Advisor
syuan@ltu.edu