Meetings

Mondays (bi-weekly) at 5:10 p.m.

Meetings are online during summer 2020. Please contact us if you are interested in attending.



2021 SAE Supermileage Team Roster

Marco Ruffino
Co-Captain
(Steering & Braking/Electrical)            
Steering & Braking Lead
mruffino@ltu.edu
Gabriel Bettley
Co-Captain
Body/Powertrain
Body Lead
gbettley@ltu.edu
Jake Francis
Powertrain Lead
jfrancis@ltu.edu
Jake Rajewski
Engine Tuning Lead
jrajewski@ltu.edu
Riley Alexander
Electrical Lead
ralexande@ltu.edu
Joe Mitrzyk
Powertrain Engineer
jmitrzyk@ltu.edu
Nathan Stepherson
Body Engineer/Design Lead
nstephers@ltu.edu
Katelyn Seger
Steering & Braking Engineer
kseger@ltu.edu
Alex Braeseker
Engine Tuning Engineer
abraeseke@ltu.edu
Eisa Almutairi
Braking & Steering Engineer
ealmutair@ltu.edu
Robert Rose
Electrical Engineer
rrose@ltu.edu
Liping Liu, PhD
Faculty Advisor
lliu1@ltu.edu