These are the changes that Student Government is focused on. Please reach out to us if you have any questions, concerns, or ideas.

Resolution/Program Committee Chair(s) Contact Email(s)
Install Recycling Bins in Architecture Studios Daniel Kagan & Micheal Polulak dkagan@ltu.edumpolulak@ltu.edu
Improve Interfaith Lounge Devyn Bourque dbourque@ltu.edu
Install a Water Refill Station in the Architecture Building JuJuan Jones & Pedro Checo jjones5@ltu.edupdelacruz@ltu.edu
Develop a General App for Student Information Cody Johnston & Miranda Rumfelt cjohnston@ltu.edumrumfelt@ltu.edu
Acquire More Campus Outdoor Trash Cans Shelby Davies sdavies1@ltu.edu
Set Up More Office Supplies Near Campus Printers Mayar Zamzam mzamzam@ltu.edu
Improve Lecture Hall Chairs Executive Board stugov@ltu.edu
Active Diversity Program Victoria Smith vsmith@ltu.edu
Install Outdoor Sports Courts Executive Board stugov@ltu.edu
Mental Health Program Damian Hudson dhudson1@ltu.edu
Improve On-Campus Safety & Health Brianna Staton bstatonda@ltu.edu
Repair Engineering Blinds Josh Adair jadair1@ltu.edu