These are the changes that Student Government is focused on. Please reach out to us if you have any questions, concerns, or ideas.

Resolution/Program Committee Chair(s) and Emails
Install Recycling Bins in Architecture Studios Daniel Kagan & Micheal Polulak
Improve Interfaith Lounge Devyn Bourque
Install a Water Refill Station in the Architecture Building JuJuan Jones & Pedro Checo
Develop a General App for Student Information Cody Johnston & Miranda Rumfelt
Acquire More Campus Outdoor Trash Cans Shelby Davies
Set Up More Office Supplies Near Campus Printers Mayar Zamzam
Improve Lecture Hall Chairs Executive Board
Active Diversity Program Victoria Smith
Install Outdoor Sports Courts Executive Board
Mental Health Program Damian Hudson
Improve On-Campus Safety & Health Brianna Staton
Repair Engineering Blinds Josh Adair