Staff Senate email address:

amy figotstaff_senate_0005_08_Tami_StankoEric Green
Amy M. Figot Tami StankoEric Green
ChairAdministrative AssistantSecretary
LibraryCollege of Architecture and DesignAthletics
Richelle SmithSuzanne Schimanski-GrossMegan Hollowell
Financial Aid
LibraryIT Service Delivery
Michele BrantleySarah PohorilySonja Murphy
Business ServicesVice ChaireLearning

The Staff Senate Board is the administrative arm of the Staff Senate, and represents the Senate to the university administration. The Board is comprised of nine elected staff members, who are serving either a one or a two year term. Of these Board members, there are positions held by elected officers on the Staff Senate Board. These positions include the following: Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary.

The Staff Senate Board meetings are held on the first Thursday of each month from 12 to 1 pm  to discuss business issues. Committees are formed and led by board members. They involve staff members collaborating together to attain the accomplishment of the objectives of the committee.

Upcoming Staff Senate Board Meetings:

September 7  12:00-1:00pm
October 5       12:00-1:00pm
November 2  12:00-1:00pm
December 7   12:00-1:00pm
January 3       12:00-1:00pm
February 1      12:00-1:00pm
March 1           12:00-1:00pm
April 4             12:00-1:00pm
May 2            12:00-1:00pm
June 6            Transition Meeting