Staff Senate email address:

roger harrison john grant staff_senate_0005_08_Tami_Stanko
Roger Harrison John Grant Tami Stanko
Chair Vice-Chair Vice-Chair
Civil and Architectural Engineering Campus Safety College of Architecture and Design
staff_senate_0007_05_Alexandra_Height staff_senate_0000_Melody_Kellogg staff_senate_0009_03_Michele_Brantley
Alexandra Height Melody Kellogg Michele Brantley
Office of the Registrar
Website Manager
Business Services
Business Services
amy figot
Amy M. Figot  Jennell Grier Rebecca Maracle
Chair Ex Officio
Campus Facilities Business Services
staff_senate_0006_07_Suzanne_Schimanski_Gross staff_senate_0004_09_Erika_Washington
Suzanne Schimanski-Gross Erika Washington
Library Natural Sciences

The Staff Senate Board is the administrative arm of the Staff Senate, and represents the Senate to the university administration. The Board is comprised of nine elected staff members, who are serving either a one or a two year term. Of these Board members, there are positions held by elected officers on the Staff Senate Board. These positions include the following: Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary.

The Staff Senate Board meetings are held on the fourth Wednesday of each month from 10 to 11 am to discuss business issues. Committees are formed and led by board members. They involve staff members collaborating together to attain the accomplishment of the objectives of the committee.

Upcoming Staff Senate Board Meetings:
October 27, 2021
November 24, 2021
December 22, 2021 Moved to December 15, 2021
January 26, 2022
February 23, 2022
March 23,2022
April 27, 2022
May 25, 2022
June 2022 (Board Transition Meeting)