Staff Senate email address:  staffsenateboard@ltu.edu


amy figot roger harrison staff_senate_0009_03_Michele_Brantley
Amy M. Figot Roger Harrison Michele Brantley
Chair Vice Chair Secretary
Library Civil and Architectural Engineering Business Services
afigot@ltu.edu rharrison@ltu.edu mbrantley@ltu.edu
staff_senate_0000_Melody_Kellogg cheri frost  bridgett bailiff
Melody Kellogg Cheri Frost Bridgett Bailiff 
Website Manager
Business Services
Humanities, Social Sciences,
and Communication
College of
Engineering
mkellogg@ltu.edu cfrost@ltu.edu bbailiff@ltu.edu
     
staff_senate_0007_05_Alexandra_Height john grant staff_senate_0006_07_Suzanne_Schimanski_Gross
Alexandra Height John Grant Suzanne Schimanski-Gross
Office of the Registrar
Campus Safety Library
aheight_e@ltu.edu jgrant1@ltu.edu sschimans@ltu.edu
     
staff_senate_0005_08_Tami_Stanko staff_senate_0010_Olivia_Thompsin_Tinsley staff_senate_0004_09_Erika_Washington
Tami Stanko Olivia Thompson-Tinsley Erika Washington
College of Architecture and Design Biomedical Engineering Natural Sciences
tstanko@ltu.edu othompson@ltu.edu ewashing1@ltu.edu
     

The Staff Senate Board is the administrative arm of the Staff Senate, and represents the Senate to the university administration. The Board is comprised of nine elected staff members, who are serving either a one or a two year term. Of these Board members, there are positions held by elected officers on the Staff Senate Board. These positions include the following: Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary.

The Staff Senate Board meetings are held on the first Thursday of each month from noon to 1 pm to discuss business issues. Committees are formed and led by board members. They involve staff members collaborating together to attain the accomplishment of the objectives of the committee.

Upcoming Staff Senate Board Meetings:
September 3, 2020
October 1, 2020
November 5, 2020
December 3, 2020
January 7, 2021
February 4, 2021
March 4,2021
April 1, 2021
May 6, 2021
June 3, 2021 (Board Transition Meeting)