Staff Senate email address:  staffsenateboard@ltu.edu


amy figot staff_senate_0005_08_Tami_Stanko Donna Kress
Amy M. Figot  Tami Stanko Donna Kress
Chair Vice-Chair Secretary
Library College of Architecture and Design College of Business and IT
afigot@ltu.edu tstanko@ltu.edu dkress@ltu.edu
roger harrison staff_senate_0000_Melody_Kellogg Andrea Bogart
Roger Harrison Melody Kellogg Andrea Bogart
Chair Ex Officio
Civil and Architectural Engineering
Website Manager
Business Services
College of Architecture and Design
rharrison@ltu.edu mkellogg@ltu.edu abogart@ltu.edu
Carla Klobuchar