Chair and Director of Assessment

Dr. Matthew Cole 

College of Architecture + Design
Architecture Prof. Dan Faoro
Art & Design Prof. Steve Coy
College of Arts + Sciences  
Mathematics & Computer Science Dr. Chris Cartwright
Natural Sciences Dr. Changgong Zhou
Humanities, Social Sciences & Communication Dr. Jason Barrett
College of Engineering  
Architectural Engineering and Civil Engineering Dr. Filza Walters
Biomedical Engineering Dr. Eric Meyer
Electrical & Computer Engineering Dr. Jinjun Xia
Engineering Technology Mr. Jerry Cuper
Mechanical Engineering Dr. Andrew Gerhart

College of Business + Information Technology

Business Administration + Information Technology Dr. Matthew Cole
Ex-Officio Members  
Assistant Provost Mr. Jim Jolly
Office of Institutional Research & Academic Planning                                   TBA
Director of eLearning Services Dr. Lynn Miller-Wietecha