Skip to main content

News Center

2016 News Releases

LTU Quadrangle
Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Two Outstanding LTU Students Named Donley Award Winners

Bridget Moricz and Steven Pascoe have been named the recipients of Lawrence Technological University’s 2016 Ed Donley Distinguished Graduate Awards. They were selected for the honor by the LTU Alumni Association Board of Directors.
LTU SAE Supermileage 2016.jpg
Monday, April 25, 2016

SAE Aero Design, Supermileage teams make strong showing

Two Lawrence Technological University student transportation teams acquitted themselves well in competitions over the weekend.
Thursday, April 21, 2016

Lawrence Tech names Collins to lead growing STEM programs

Sibrina Nichelle Collins will join Lawrence Technological University as the executive director of LTU’s Marburger STEM Center.
LTU Quadrangle
Thursday, April 21, 2016

Sign up now for summer semester classes

Students can register now for summer semester classes that begin Monday, May 16, at Lawrence Technological University.
Daubmann, Karl
Tuesday, April 19, 2016

LTU names new dean of Architecture and Design

Karl Daubmann has been named dean of the College of Architecture and Design at Lawrence Technological University. His appointment concludes a nationwide search and will be effective July 1, 2016, said Virinder K. Moudgil, LTU president.
Delta Mu Delta
Monday, April 18, 2016

LTU business honor fraternity inducts 52 students

Lawrence Technological University inducted 52 students into the Delta Mu Delta International Honor Society in Business at the honor fraternity’s third annual induction banquet Saturday evening on campus.


America’s Top Colleges
Top 11% Alumni Salaries
Best in the Midwest