Director, Physician Assistant Program
Administrator » College of Arts and Science
Posted Tuesday, November 20, 2018


Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Administrator » College of Arts and Science
Posted Monday, March 11, 2019


Program Administrator, LTU Centrepolis Accelerator
Administrator » Provost
Posted Tuesday, March 26, 2019


Tenure-Track Professor, Interiors
Faculty » College of Architecture + Design
Posted Monday, February 26, 2018


Assistant Professor
Faculty » College of Arts & Science
Posted Wednesday, July 11, 2018


Assistant Professor of Nursing
Faculty » College of Arts & Science
Posted Tuesday, December 11, 2018


Director, Physician Assistant Program
Faculty » College of Arts & Science
Posted Tuesday, February 5, 2019


Senior Lecturer in Media Communication
Faculty » College of Arts & Science
Posted Wednesday, April 24, 2019


Senior Lecturer- Nursing
Faculty » College of Arts & Science
Posted Thursday, May 2, 2019


Assistant / Associate Professor
Faculty » College of Arts & Science
Posted Friday, May 24, 2019


College Professor of Information Technology
Faculty » College of Business & Information Technology
Posted Tuesday, June 18, 2019


Assistant Professor
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Thursday, July 27, 2017


Tenure Track Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Monday, June 18, 2018


Assistant Professor in Civil Engineering
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Monday, July 23, 2018


Tenure Track Assistant Professor, Architectural Engineering
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Monday, September 10, 2018


Assistant Professor
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Tuesday, November 6, 2018


Assistant Professor in Civil Engineering
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Tuesday, December 11, 2018


Senior Lecturer/Project Engineer
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Thursday, March 7, 2019


Adjunct
Part Time » Adjunct
Posted Wednesday, April 4, 2018


Campus Safety Officer - Armed
Part Time » Campus Safety/Mail Services
Posted Wednesday, April 19, 2017


Campus Safety Officer-Armed
Part Time » Campus Safety/Mail Services
Posted Thursday, September 6, 2018


Campus Safety Officer-Armed
Part Time » Campus Safety/Mail Services
Posted Thursday, September 6, 2018


Campus Safety Officer-Armed
Part Time » Campus Safety/Mail Services
Posted Thursday, September 6, 2018


Campus Safety Officer-Armed
Part Time » Campus Safety/Mail Services
Posted Thursday, September 6, 2018


Campus Safety Officer-Armed
Part Time » Campus Safety/Mail Services
Posted Friday, January 25, 2019


Admissions Counselor I
Staff » Admissions
Posted Friday, March 8, 2019


Mail Service Clerk
Staff » Campus Safety/Mail Services
Posted Thursday, August 30, 2018


Campus Safety Officer-Armed
Staff » Campus Safety/Mail Services
Posted Thursday, September 6, 2018


Senior Lab Technician
Staff » Engineering
Posted Friday, January 25, 2019


Data & Application Analyst
Staff » Institutional Research
Posted Friday, September 7, 2018


Data & Applications Analyst
Staff » Institutional Research
Posted Friday, September 7, 2018


Network Operations Engineer
Staff » IT Services
Posted Thursday, August 3, 2017


Graduation and Scheduling Coordinator Specialist
Staff » Office of the Registrar
Posted Friday, April 26, 2019


STEM Outreach Coordinator
Staff » STEM Center
Posted Tuesday, April 9, 2019


Assistant Football Coach Defensive Coordinator
Staff » Student Recreation/Student Affairs
Posted Monday, May 20, 2019