Assistant/Associate Professor of Graphic Design
Faculty » College of Architecture + Design
Posted Wednesday, May 27, 2015


Assistant Professor of Physics
Faculty » College of Arts & Science
Posted Tuesday, September 13, 2016


Assistant Professor of Biology
Faculty » College of Arts & Science
Posted Monday, September 26, 2016


Assistant Professor, Computer Science
Faculty » College of Arts & Science
Posted Monday, September 26, 2016


Assistant Professor
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Friday, September 12, 2014


College Professor, Architectural Engineering
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Wednesday, September 17, 2014


Department Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Thursday, September 24, 2015


Assistant Professor
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Tuesday, April 12, 2016


Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Wednesday, April 13, 2016


Senior Lecturer/College Professor
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Tuesday, May 10, 2016


Assistant Professor of Engineering Technology
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Wednesday, August 31, 2016