Rachel Vincent
Rachel Vincent
Associate Director of Annual Giving

Team Leaders

Department/Unit Team Leader
Admissions Diane Sobania
Architecture & Design Kate Roy
Arts & Sciences - Humanities Cheri Frost
Athletics Scott Trudeau
Business Services Michelle Butkovich
Campus Safety & Mail Services Steve Bogdalek
Civil & Architectural Engineering Roger Harrison
College of Business & IT Donna Kress and Patty Castelli
Electrical & Computer Engineering Lisa Anneberg 
Engineering Tamara Botzen
Engineering Technology Ken Cook and Andrew Rager
Library Amy Figot
Marketing & Public Affairs Matt Roush
Math & Computer Science Marilyn Wiseman
Mechanical Engineering, Robotics and Industrial Engineering Sichen Yuan
Natural Sciences Valentina Tobos and Jazmin Beckham
Philanthropy and Alumni Engagement
Rachel Vincent
President's Office Lisa Kujawa
Provost's Office Lisa Kujawa
Registrar's Office Selvana Evans
Student Affairs Laura Affer and Dorrie Frontera
Technology and Instructional Innovation TBD