College of Architecture & Design

Program Program Director Email  Phone
Master of Architecture/3+ Program Ms. Alice McHard amchard@ltu.edu 248.204.2863
Master of Interior Design/3+ Program Dr. Jin Feng jfeng@ltu.edu 248.204.2863
Master of Urban Design Dr. Joongsub Kim jkim@ltu.edu 248.204.2928

College of Arts & Sciences

Program  Program Director Email Phone
Master of Science in Computer Science Dr. Chan-Jin (CJ) Chung cchung@ltu.edu 248.204.3504
Master of Science in Technical & Professional Communication  Prof. Corinne Stavish cstavish@ltu.edu 248.204.3656

College of Engineering 

Program Program Director Email Phone
Master of Science in Automotive Engineering Dr. Kingman Yee kyee@ltu.edu 248.204.2582
Master of Science in Biomedical Engineering Dr. Gerald LeCarpentier OR 
Dr. Yawen Li
glecarpen@ltu.edu
yli@ltu.edu
248.204.2562
248.204.2510
Master of Science in Civil Engineering Dr. Keith Kowalkowski kkowalkow@ltu.edu 248.204.2583
Master of Science in Construction Engineering Management Dr. Keith Kowalkowski kkowalkow@ltu.edu 248.204.2583
Master of Science in Electrical & Computer Engineering Dr. Nabih Jaber njaber@ltu.edu 248.204.2532
Master in Engineering Management Dr. Daw Al-Werfalli dalwerfal@ltu.edu 248.204.2580
Master of Science in Engineering Technology Dr. Sabah Abro sabro@ltu.edu 248.204.2069
Master of Science in Fire Engineering  Dr. Keith Kowalkowski kkowalkow@ltu.edu 248.204.2583
Master of Science in Industrial Engineering Dr. Ahad Ali aali@ltu.edu 248.204.2531
Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering Dr. Liping Liu lliu1@ltu.edu 248.204.2528
Master of Science in Mechatronic Systems Engineering Dr. James Mynderse jmynderse@ltu.edu 248.204.2577

College of Management 

Program Program Director Email Phone
Master of Business Administration Minakhi (Mina) Jena mjena@ltu.edu 248.204.3071
Master of Science in Information Technology Minakhi (Mina) Jena mjena@ltul.edu 248.204.3071