facebook
Skip to main content

College of Architecture & Design

Program Program Director Email  Phone
Master of Architecture  Ms. Alice McHard amchard@ltu.edu 248.204.2834
 

College of Arts & Sciences

Program  Program Director Email Phone
Master of Science in Computer Science Dr. Ghassan (Gus) Azar gazar@ltu.edu 248.204.3659
Master of Science in Physician Assistants Aimee Lamb PA-C, MMSC  alamb@ltu.edu 248.204.3582
Post-Baccalaureate Certificate in Premedical Studies Dr. Jeffery Morrissette jmorrisse@ltu.edu 248.204.3600

College of Engineering 

Program Program Director Email Phone
Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence  Dr. George Pappas gpappas@ltu.edu 248.204.2559
Master of Science in Automotive Engineering Dr. Kingman Yee kyee@ltu.edu 248.204.2582
Master of Science in Biomedical Engineering Dr. Hao Jiang hjiang@ltu.edu 248.204.2660
Master of Science in Cardiovascular Perfusion Dr. Kevin McCusker perfusion@ltu.edu 248.204.2592
Master of Science in Civil Engineering Dr. Keith Kowalkowski kkowalkow@ltu.edu 248.204.2583
Master of Science in Construction Engineering Management Dr. Keith Kowalkowski kkowalkow@ltu.edu 248.204.2583
Master of Science in Electrical & Computer Engineering Dr. Kun Hua khua@ltu.edu 248.204.2557
Master in Engineering Management Dr. Daw Al-Werfalli dalwerfal@ltu.edu 248.204.2580
Master of Science in Engineering Quality Dr. Sabah Abro sabro@ltu.edu 248.204.2069
Master of Science in Industrial Engineering Dr. Ahad Ali aali@ltu.edu 248.204.2531
Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering Dr. Hamid Vejdani hvejdanin@ltu.edu 248.204.2526
Master of Science in Mechatronics and Robotics Engineering Dr. James Mynderse jmynderse@ltu.edu 248.204.2577

College of Business and IT

Program Program Director Email Phone
Master of Business Administration Minakhi (Mina) Jena mjena@ltu.edu 248.204.3071
Master of Science in Business Data Analytics Minakhi (Mina) Jena mjena@ltu.edu 248.204.3071
Master of Science in Healthcare Administration Minakhi (Mina) Jena mjena@ltu.edu 248.204.3071
Master of Science in Information Technology Minakhi (Mina) Jena mjena@ltu.edu 248.204.3071