graduate students

Congratulations on your acceptance to Lawrence Technological University!

We are happy that you have selected LTU to continue your education. There is no formal orientation program for graduate students, but it is highly recommended that you contact your academic advisor to help determine the best semester schedule. Your acceptance packet, which was sent by postal mail, includes information about how to contact your academic advisor, as well as how to register online through Banner Web. You can also find a list of graduate program directors below. For more information about registering for courses through BannerWeb and using other LTU information systems, please click here.

 

College of Architecture & Design

Program Contact Phone Email
All Programs Alice McHard 248.204.2834 amchard@ltu.edu

 

College of Arts & Sciences

Program Program Director Phone Email
MSCS Dr. Glen Bauer 248.204.3532 gbauer@ltu.edu
MSTPC Prof. Corinne Stavish 248.204.3656 cstavish@ltu.edu
MSE/MET Dr. Valentina Tobos 248.204.3617 vtobos@ltu.edu

 

College of Engineering

Program Program Director Phone Email
MCE/MSCE/MCEM/MSFE Dr. Keith Kowalkowski 248.204.2545 kkowalkow@ltu.edu
MSME Dr. Badih Jawad
Dr. Selin Arslan
248.204.2572
248.204.2585
bjawad@ltu.edu
sarslan@ltu.edu
MSECE Dr. Phil Olivier 248.204.2543 polivier@ltu.edu
MSAE Dr. Kingman Yee 248.204.2582 kyee@ltu.edu
MSMSE Dr. James Mynderse 248.204.2577 jmynderse@ltu.edu
MEM Dr. Daw Alwerfalli 248.204.2580 dalwerfal@ltu.edu
MSBIOM Dr. Gerald LeCarpentier 248.204.2562 glecarpen@ltu.edu
MSIE Dr. Ahad Ali 248.204.2531 aali@ltu.edu
MSET Dr. Sabah Abro 248.204.2069 sabro@ltu.edu
PhD in Civil Engineering Dr. Keith Kowalkowski 248.204.2545 kkowalkow@ltu.edu
DE in Mechanical Engineering Dr. Badih Jawad 248.204.2572 bjawad@ltu.edu

 

College of Management

Program Contact Phone Email
All Programs Mina Jena 248.204.3071 mjena@ltu.edu

 

For questions or more information please contact the Office of Admissions at 248.204.3160. You may also email graduateadmissions@ltu.edu.