Athletics

Recruits will have an opportunity to meet the coaching staff, learn about our program, and ask any questions they may have about the recruiting process.  


September

Monday, September 25 9:00am-12:30pm Click here to register
Friday, September 29 9:00am-1:00pm Click here to register

October

Monday, October 2 9:00am-12:30pm Click here to register
Thursday, October 5 9:00am-12:30pm Click here to register
Monday, October 9 9:00am-12:30pm Click here to register
Friday, October 13 8:00am-2:00pm Click here to register 
*Students are encouraged to attend Exploration Day 
Monday, October 16 9:00am-12:30pm Click here to register 
Thursday, October 19 9:00am-12:30pm Click here to register
Monday, October 23 9:00am-12:30pm Click here to register 
Friday, October 27 9:00am-1:00pm Click here to register
Monday, October 30 9:00am-12:30pm Click here to register 

November

Thursday, November 2 9:00am-12:30pm Click here to register 
Monday, November 6 9:00am-12:30pm Click here to register 
Saturday, November 11 9:00am-1:30pm Click here to register -
*Includes registration for Blue Devil Day
Monday, November 13 9:00am-12:30pm Click here to register
Friday, November 17 9:00am-1:00pm Click here to register 
Monday, November 20 9:00am-12:30pm Click here to register
Monday, November 27 9:00am-12:30pm Click here to register

December

Friday, December 1 9:00am-1:00pm Click here to register 
Monday, December 4 9:00am-12:30pm Click here to register 
Thursday, December 7 9:00am-12:30pm Click here to register 
Monday, December 11 9:00am-12:30pm Click here to register 


Click here
for directions to campus. Check-in for this event will take place at the Office of Admissions.  Visitor parking will be available in Parking Lot C. For help navigating campus, please refer to the campus map.