facebook
Skip to main content

Our helpful admissions staff is available to help you through every step of the application and enrollment process.

You can contact our main office at 248.204.3160 or admissions@ltu.edu.

If you are a Graduate student, please contact graduateadmissions@ltu.edu.

Jane Rohrback 

Jane Rohrback
Director of Admissions
jrohrback@ltu.edu

 Kristi Webster

Kristi Webster
Associate Director of Admissions
kwebster@ltu.edu

 Aurbriex Cason

Aubriex Cason
Assistant Director of Admissions
acason@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from the state of California

 Blue Mascot

Adam Berry
Assistant Director of Admissions 
aberry@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from the following Michigan counties: Alger, Baraga, Chippewa, Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw, Luce, Mackinac, Marquette, Menominee, Ontonagon, Schoolcraft  

Prospective first-year students from the state of Minnesota

Prospective transfer students majoring in Game Design or Graphic Design

 Emily Phelan

Emily Phelan
Assistant Director of Admissions/Transfer Articulation Coordinator
ephelan@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from the following Michigan county: Macomb

Prospective dual enrolled students

Prospective transfer students majoring in Architectural Engineering, Biomedical Engineering or Civil Engineering

 Pam Fatur

Pam Fatur
Senior Admissions Counselor
pfatur@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from the following Michigan county: Oakland

Prospective first-year students from the state of Indiana

Prospective transfer students majoring in Architecture, Industrial Design, Interior Design, or Transportation Design

Jane Franko

Jane Franko
Senior Admissions Counselor
jfranko@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from the following states: New Jersey, New York

Morgan Hess

Morgan Hess
Senior Admissions Counselor
mhess@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from the following Michigan counties: Clinton, Gratiot, Ionia, Isabella, Kent, Mecosta, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, Ottawa

Prospective transfer students majoring in Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Data Science, Mathematical Sciences, Media Communication, Nursing, Physics, Psychology, or Technological Humanities

Prospective Specs@LTU students

 Brianna Hughes

Brianna Hughes
International Admissions Specialist
bhughes2@ltu.edu

Prospective transfer students majoring in Accounting, Business Data Analytics, Finance, General Business, Information Technology, or Marketing

Spencer Mattinson

Spencer Mattinson
Admissions Counselor
smattinso@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from the following Michigan counties: Arenac, Bay, Genesee, Huron, Lapeer, Midland, St. Clair, Saginaw, Sanilac, Shiawassee, Tuscola

Prospective first-year students from the following states: Missouri, Pennsylvania

Prospective transfer students majoring in Computer Engineering, Electrical Engineering, or Embedded Software Engineering

 Jessica Walker

Jessica Walker
Admissions Counselor
jwalker2@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from the following Michigan counties: Alcona, Alpena, Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Clare, Crawford, Emmet, Gladwin, Grand Traverse, Iosco, Kalkaska, Lake, Leelanau, Mason, Manistee, Missaukee, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Osceola, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle, Roscommon, Wexford

Prospective international students

Joe Lightfoot

Joseph Lightfoot
Admissions Counselor
jlightfoo@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from the following Michigan counties: Allegan, Barry, Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Eaton, Hillsdale, Ingham, Jackson, Kalamazoo, Lenawee, St. Joseph, Van Buren

Prospective first-year students from the state of Ohio

Prospective transfer students majoring in Audio Engineering Technology, Construction Engineering Technology and Management, or Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering Technology.

 Lauren Summitt

Lauren Summitt
Admissions Counselor
lsummitt@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from the following Michigan counties: Monroe, Washtenaw

Prospective first-year students from the following states: Alabama, Arizona, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, Nevada, North Carolina, Oregon, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Prospective transfer students majoring in Engineering Undecided, Industrial Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, or Robotics Engineering

Isabella Tillman

Isabella Tillman
Admissions Counselor
itillman@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from the following Michigan county: Wayne

Prospective first-year students from the following states: Connecticut, Massachusetts

Theresa Bertini

Theresa Bertini
Regional Admissions Counselor - Based in Illinois
tbertini@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from the state of Illinois

 Leslie Boyd Keeler

Leslie Keeler
Regional Admissions Counselor - Based in Texas
lboydkeel@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from the following states: Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Hawaii, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wyoming

Prospective first-year students from Puerto Rico

 Patty Rockwood

Patty Rockwood
Regional Admissions Counselor - Based in New York
prockwood@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from the state of New York

 

 

 

Contact us

We understand you are making big decisions and we are here to help you find the information you need. Email us. Text us. Call us.

Contact Us