facebook
Skip to main content

Our helpful admissions staff is available to help you through every step of the application and enrollment process.

You can contact our main office at 248.204.3160 or admissions@ltu.edu.

If you are a Graduate student, please contact graduateadmissions@ltu.edu.

Jane Rohrback 

Jane Rohrback
Director of Admissions
jrohrback@ltu.edu

 Kristi Webster

Kristi Webster
Associate Director of Admissions
kwebster@ltu.edu

 Aurbriex Cason

Aubriex Cason
Assistant Director of Admissions
acason@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from Canada and California.

 Blue Mascot

Adam Berry
Assistant Director of Admissions 
aberry@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Alger, Baraga, Chippewa, Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw, Luce, Mackinac, Marquette, Menominee, Ontonagon, Schoolcraft  counties, and Minnesota.  

Prospective transfer students seeking Graphic Design.

Prospective Game Design students.

 Carly Miller

Carly Miller
Assistant Director of Admissions/Transfer Articulation Coordinator
cmiller1@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from Florida.

Prospective students interested in the Nursing program.

Prospective transfer students seeking Audio Engineering Technology, Construction Engineering Management and Technology, or Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering Technology.

 Emily Wegner

Emily Phelan
Senior Admissions Counselor
ephelan@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from Macomb County.

Prospective transfer students seeking Architectural Engineering, Civil Engineering, or Biomedical Engineering.

Blue Mascot

Admissions Counselor

Prospective first-year students from Allegan, Barry, Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Eaton, Hillsdale, Ingham, Jackson, Kalamazoo, Lenawee, Livingston, St. Joseph, VanBuren counties and Ohio.

Prospective transfer students seeking Mechanical Engineering, Robotics Engineering, and Industrial Engineering.

Blue Mascot

Admissions Counselor 

Prospective first-year students from Wayne County and Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut and Rhode Island.

Honors program applications

 Pam Fatur

Pam Fatur
Senior Admissions Counselor
pfatur@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from Oakland County and Indiana.

Prospective students seeking Industrial Design and Transportation Design students.

Prospective transfer students seeking Architecture and Interior Architecture.

Brianna-website

Brianna Hughes
Admissions Counselor
bhughes2@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from Alabama, Arizona, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, Nevada, North Carolina, Oregon, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Virginia, Washington, and West Virginia.

Prospective transfer students for Business Administration and Information Technology.  

 IMG-5714.jpg

Theresa Bertini
Regional Admissions Counselor - Illinois
tbertini@ltu.edu

Prospective students from Illinois.

Spencer.jpg

Spencer Mattinson
Admissions Counselor
smattinso@ltu.edu

Prospective students from Arenac, Bay, Genesee, Huron, Lapeer, Midland, Saginaw, Sanilac, Shiawassee, St. Clair, Tuscola Counties, and Pennsylvania. 

Prospective transfer students for Embedded Software Engineering, Electrical Engineering, and Computer Engineering.

 Jane Franko

Jane Franko
Senior Admissions Counselor
jfranko@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from Monroe County, Washtenaw County, New York, and New Jersey.

Morgan.jpg

Morgan Hess
Admissions Counselor
mhess@ltu.edu

Clinton, Gratiot, Ionia, Isabella, Kent, Mecosta, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, and Ottawa counties.

Prospective transfer students for the College of Arts and Sciences.

Sloan.JPG

Sloan Davis
Admissions Counselor
sdavis4@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from Alcona, Alpena, Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Clare, Crawford, Emmet, Gladwin, Grand Traverse, Iosco, Kalkaska, Lake, Leelenau, Manistee, Mason, Missaukee, Montmorency, Presque Isle, Ogemaw, Osceola, Oscoda, Otsego, Roscommon, and Wexford counties.

Prospective International students.

 Leslie Boyd Keeler

Leslie Keeler
Regional Admissions Counselor - Texas
lboydkeel@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Hawaii, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, and Wyoming.

 Patty Rockwood

Patty Rockwood
Regional Admissions Counselor - New York
prockwood@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from New York.

 

 

 

Contact us

We understand you are making big decisions and we are here to help you find the information you need. Email us. Text us. Call us.

Contact Us