Our helpful admissions staff is available to help you through every step of the application and enrollment process. You can contact our main office at 248.204.3160 or admissions@ltu.edu, find your counselor using our interactive counselor map, or find a list of our staff below. If you are a Graduate student, please contact graduateadmissions@ltu.edu.

 

Jane Rohrback 

Jane Rohrback
Director of Admissions
jrohrback@ltu.edu

 Kristi Webster

 Kristi Webster
Associate Director of Admissions
kwebster@ltu.edu

 Aubriex Cason

 Aubriex Cason
Assistant Director of Admissions
acason@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Macomb County and Ohio

Prospective transfer students seeking Business Administration or Information Technology

 Nicole Stojov

 Nicole Stojov
Assistant Director of Admissions
nstojov@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Oakland County

Prospective transfer students seeking Architecture or Interior Architecture

 Adam Berry (Blue)

 Adam Berry
Admissions Counselor
aberry@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Gogebic, Ontonagon, Houghton, Keweenaw, Baraga, Iron, Marquette, Dickinson, Menominee, Alger, Delta, Schoolcraft, Luce, Mackinac, and Chippewa Counties

Prospective transfer students seeking Graphic Design or Interaction Design

Prospective Game Art students

 Carly Miller

 Carly Miller
Transfer Articulation Coordinator
cmiller1@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Florida and Canada

Prospective transfer students seeking Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Audio Engineering Technology, or Construction Engineering Management and Technology

 Colette Johnson

 Colette Johnson
Admissions Counselor
cjohnson8@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Allegan, VanBuren, Berrien, Cass, Barry, Kalamazoo, St. Joseph, Eaton, Calhoun, Branch, Ingham, Jackson, Hillsdale, Lenawee, and Livingston Counties and Wisconsin

Prospective transfer students seeking Architectural Engineering, Civil Engineering, or Biomedical Engineering

 Elizabeth Wulbrecht

 Elizabeth Wulbrecht
Admissions Counselor
ewulbrech@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Emmet, Cheboygan, Presque Isle, Charlevoix, Leelenau, Antrim, Otsego, Montmorency, Alpena, Benzie, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Crawford, Oscoda, Alcona, Manistee, Wexford, Missaukee, Roscommon, Ogemaw, Iosco, Mason, Lake, Osceola, Clare, and Gladwin Counties

Prospective International students

 Emily Bank

 Emily Bank
Admissions Counselor
ebank@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Arenac, Bay, Saginaw, Shiawassee, Gennesee, Tuscola, Lapeer, Huron, Sanilac, and St. Clair Counties and Indiana

Prospective transfer students seeking Mechanical Engineering, Robotics Engineering, and Industrial Engineering

Prospective Transportation and Industrial Design students

 Emma Adebayo (Blue)

 Emma Adebayo
Regional Admissions Counselor - Illinois
eadebayo@ltu.edu

Prospective students from Illinois

 Erin Burklow

 Erin Burklow
Admissions Counselor
eburklow@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Wayne County, Massachusetts, and Connecticut

Prospective transfer students from the College of Arts & Sciences

 Jane Franko

 Jane Franko
Admissions Counselor
jfranko@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Monroe County, Washtenaw County, New York, and New Jersey

 Leslie Boyd Keeler

 Leslie Keeler
Regional Admissions Counselor - Texas
lboydkeel@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Delaware, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, and Wyoming

 Patty Rockwood

 Patty Rockwood
Regional Admissions Counselor - New York
prockwood@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from New York