Our helpful admissions staff is available to help you through every step of the application and enrollment process. You can contact our main office at 248.204.3160 or admissions@ltu.edu, find your counselor using our interactive counselor map, or find a list of our staff below. If you are a Graduate student, please contact graduateadmissions@ltu.edu.

 

Jane Rohrback 

Jane Rohrback
Director of Admissions
jrohrback@ltu.edu

 Kristi Webster

Kristi Webster
Associate Director of Admissions
kwebster@ltu.edu

 Aurbriex Cason

Aubriex Cason
Assistant Director of Admissions
acason@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from Canada.

 Blue Mascot

Adam Berry
Assistant Director of Admissions 
aberry@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Alger, Baraga, Chippewa, Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw, Luce, Mackinac, Marquette, Menominee, Ontonagon, Schoolcraft  counties and Minnesota.  

Prospective transfer students seeking Graphic Design.

Prospective Game Design students.

 Carly Miller

Carly Miller
Assistant Director of Admissions/Transfer Articulation Coordinator
cmiller1@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from Florida.

Prospective students interested in the Nursing program.

Prospective transfer students seeking Audio Engineering Technology, Construction Engineering Management and Technology, or Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering Technology.

 Emily Wegner

Emily Wegner
Senior Admissions Counselor
ewegner@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from Macomb County.

Prospective transfer students seeking Architectural Engineering, Civil Engineering, or Biomedical Engineering.

 Sean McNiff

Sean McNiff
Admissions Counselor
smcniff@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from Allegan, Barry, Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Eaton, Hillsdale, Ingham, Jackson, Kalamazoo, Lenawee, Livingston, St. Joseph, VanBuren counties and Ohio.

Prospective transfer students seeking Mechanical Engineering, Robotics Engineering, and Industrial Engineering.

 Pam Fatur

Pam Fatur
Admissions Counselor
pfatur@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from Oakland County and Indiana.

Prospective students seeking Industrial Design, and Transportation Design students.

Prospective transfer students seeking Architecture and Interior Architecture.

Blue Mascot

Admissions Counselor

Prospective first-year students from Alabama, Arizona, California, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, Nevada, North Carolina, Oregon, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Virginia, Washington, and West Virginia.

Prospective transfer students for Business Administration and Information Technology.  

 Jill Homerding

Jill Homerding
Regional Admissions Counselor - Illinois
jhomerdin@ltu.edu

Prospective students from Illinois.

 Erin Berklow

Erin Burklow
Senior Admissions Counselor
eburklow@ltu.edu

Prospective first-year students from Wayne County, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont.

Honors student applications.