Our helpful admissions staff is available to help you through every step of the application and enrollment process. You can contact our main office at 248.204.3160 or admissions@ltu.edu, find your counselor using our interactive counselor map, or find a list of our staff below. If you are a Graduate student, please contact graduateadmissions@ltu.edu.

 

 

Jane Rohrback
Director of Admissions
jrohrback@ltu.edu

 Kristi Webster

Kristi Webster
Associate Director of Admissions
kwebster@ltu.edu

 

Aubriex Cason
Assistant Director of Admissions
acason@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Canada

 Blue Mascot

Adam Berry
Assistant Director of Admissions 
aberry@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Alger, Baraga, Chippewa, Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw, Luce, Mackinac, Marquette, Menominee, Ontonagon, Schoolcraft   Counties and Minnesota.  

Prospective transfer students seeking Graphic Design

Prospective Game Art students

 

Carly Miller
Assistant Director of Admissions/Transfer Articulation Coordinator
cmiller1@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Florida 

Prospective students interested in the Nursing program.

Prospective transfer students seeking Audio Engineering Technology, Construction Engineering Management and Technology, or Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering Technology.

 

Emily Wegner
Admissions Counselor
ewegner@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Macomb County.

Prospective transfer students seeking Architectural Engineering, Civil Engineering, or Biomedical Engineering

 

Sean McNiff
Admissions Counselor
smcniff@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Allegan, Barry, Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Eaton, Hillsdale, Ingham, Jackson, Kalamazoo, Lenawee, Livingston, St. Joseph, VanBuren Counties, and Ohio.

Prospective transfer students seeking Mechanical Engineering, Robotics Engineering, and Industrial Engineering

 

Pam Fatur
Admissions Counselor
pfatur@ltu.edu

Prospective freshman from Oakland County and Indiana.

Prospective students seeking Industrial Design, and Transportation Design students

Prospective transfer students seeking Architecture and Interior Architecture

Blue Mascot

Susan Joy
Admissions Counselor
sjoy@ltu.edu 

Prospective freshman students from Alabama, Arizona, California, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, Nevada, North Carolina, Oregon, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Virginia, Washington, and West Virginia.

Prospective transfer students for Business Administration and Information Technology.  

 Blue Mascot

Jill Homerding
Regional Admissions Counselor - Illinois
jhomerdin@ltu.edu

Prospective students from Illinois

 

Erin Burklow
Admissions Counselor
eburklow@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Wayne County, Connecticut, and Massachusetts.

Honors student applications 

Blue Mascot

Admissions Counselor

Prospective students from Arenac, Bay, Gennesee, Huron, Lapeer, Saginaw, Sanilac, Shiawassee, St. Clair, Tuscola Counties, and Pennsylvania 

Prospective transfer students for Embedded Software Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Engineering

 Jane Franko

Jane Franko
Admissions Counselor
jfranko@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Monroe County, Washtenaw County, New York, and New Jersey

Miranda Campbell
Admissions Counselor
mcampbel3@ltu.edu

Clinton, Gratiot, Ionia, Isabella, Kent, Mecosta, Midland, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, and Ottawa, Counties

Prospective transfer students from the College of Arts & Sciences

Trese Barton
Admissions Counselor
tbarton@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Alcona, Alpena, Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Clare, Crawford, Emmet, Gladwin, Grand Traverse, Iosco, Kalkaska, Lake, Leelenau, Manistee, Mason, Missaukee, Montmorency, Presque Isle, Ogemaw, Osceola, Oscoda, Otsego, Roscommon, and Wexford Counties

Prospective International students

 Leslie Boyd Keeler

Leslie Keeler
Regional Admissions Counselor - Texas
lboydkeel@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Hawaii, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Texas, Vermont, and Wyoming

 Patty Rockwood

Patty Rockwood
Regional Admissions Counselor - New York
prockwood@ltu.edu

Prospective freshmen from New York