facebook

Team




Zachary
Narkiewicz

Graduate Advisor

znarkiewi@ltu.edu

Lukas
Obel

Graduate Advisor

lobel@ltu.edu

Benjamin
Schmidt

Graduate Advisor

bschmidt1@ltu.edu

Michael
Akpe

Electrical Lead
Powertrain, Drivetrain

makpe@ltu.edu

Jaycob
Foster

Drivetrain Lead
Chassis

jfoster2@ltu.edu

Adam
Parker

Aero/Body Lead

aparker@ltu.edu

Larame
Russo

Powertrain Lead
Shop Manager, Electrical, Drivetrain

lrusso@ltu.edu

Jacob
Tedder

Suspension Lead
Chassis, Aero/body

jtedder@ltu.edu

Marlow
Webster

Chassis Lead

mwebster1@ltu.edu

Weston
Hauff

Aero/Body
Safety Officer

Garrett
Lupi

Aero/Body

Tim
Shoemaker

Aero/Body

Nick
Ryan

Drivetrain

Ashlynn
Elinski

Drivetrain
Powertrain

Ryan
Greenwald

Electrical
Powertrain

Isaac
Grainger

Electrical

Matthew
Lay

Suspension, Chassis

Thomas
Lombardi

Suspension, Chassis

Rudolf
Hasaj

Student Volunteer

Faisal

Student Volunteer

Join

Explore entrepreneurship through a business-focused vehicle design. Pitch sponsors, network with industry, develop timelines and sell the product.

Donate

Sponsorship has many benefits for your company and for our team.