Numerous faculty, University-wide, have increased their pedagogical training to incorporate EML pedagogy into their courses. This training has also been conducted in cohorts.

Robert Fletcher
Professor
College of Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
rfletch@ltu.edu
James Kerns
Project Engineer
College of Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
jkerns@ltu.edu
Keith Kowalkowski
Associate Professor
College of Engineering
Department of Civil and Architectural Engineering
kkowalkow@ltu.edu
Yawen Li
Associate Professor
College of Engineering
Department of Biomedical Engineering
The Marburger STEM Center
yli@ltu.edu
Liping Liu
Associate Professor
College of Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
lliu1@ltu.edu
Eric Meyer
Associate Professor
College of Engineering
Department of Biomedical Engineering
The Marburger STEM Center
emeyer@ltu.edu
Heidi Morano
Project Engineer (SEED)
College of Engineering
Dean’s Office
Studio for Entrepreneurial Engineering (SEED)
hmorano@ltu.edu
James Mynderse
Assistant Professor
College of Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
jmynderse@ltu.edu
Mansoor Nasir
Assistant Professor
College of Engineering
Department of Biomedical Engineering
The Marburger STEM Center
mnasir@ltu.edu
Scott Schneider
Associate Professor
College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Natural Sciences
sschneide@ltu.edu
Scott Shall
Associate Dean
Associate Professor
College of Architecture & Design
Department of Architecture
sshall@ltu.edu
John Tocco
College Professor
College of Engineering
Department of Civil & Architectural Engineering
jtocco@ltu.edu
Changgong Zhou
Senior Lecturer
College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Natural Sciences
czhou@ltu.edu
Ahad Ali
Associate Professor
College of Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
aali@ltu.edu
Nishantha Bandara
Assistant Professor
College of Engineering
Civil & Architectural Engineering
nbandara@ltu.edu
Vernon Fernandez
Associate Professor
College of Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
vfernande@ltu.edu
Kun Hua
Associate Professor
College of Engineering
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
khua@ltu.edu
Nabih Jaber
Assistant Professor
College of Engineering
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
njaber@ltu.edu
Jeffery Morrissette
Department Chair and Associate Professor
College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Natural Sciences
jmorrisse@ltu.edu
Kingman Yee
Associate Professor
College of Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Kyee@ltu.edu
Julie Zwiesler-Vollick
Associate Department Chair and Associate Professor
College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Natural Sciences
jzwiesler@ltu.edu
Sabah Abro
College Professor and Director of MSET
College of Engineering
Department of Engineering Technology
sabro@ltu.edu
Lisa Anneberg
Associate Professor
College of Engineering
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
lanneberg@ltu.edu
Selin Arslan
Associate Dean
Associate Professor
College of Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
sarslan@ltu.edu
Jason Barrett
Department Chair and Associate Professor
College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Humanities, Social Sciences, and Communication
jbarrett@ltu.edu
Glen Bauer
Associate Dean and Associate Professor
College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Math & Computer Science
gbauer@ltu.edu
Chris Cartwright
Associate Professor
College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Math & Computer Science
ccartwrig@ltu.edu
Jerry Cuper
Lecturer
College of Engineering
Department of Engineering Technology
jcuper@ltu.edu
Lewis Frasch
Associate Professor
College of Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
lfrasch@ltu.edu
Holly Helterhoff
Director of Center for Teaching & Learning/ ASUD Program/ Senior Lecturer
College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Humanities, Social Sciences, and Communication
hhelterh1@ltu.edu
Patrick Nelson
Department Chair and Associate Professor
College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Math & Computer Science
pnelson@ltu.edu
Chris Riedel
Assistant Department Chair
Associate Professor
College of Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
criedel@ltu.edu
Nicole Villeneuve
College Professor
College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Natural Sciences
nvilleneu@ltu.edu
Bashkim Zendeli
Senior Lecturer
College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Math & Computer Sciences
bzendeli@ltu.edu
Guang Chong Zhu
Assistant Professor
College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Math & Computer Sciences
gzhu@ltu.edu