Students should refer to official hallway posters or consult with the University Advising Center to determine their assigned advisors.

Advisor Contact Information

Name Room Phone ext. Email
Lisa Anneberg E215B 2539 lanneberg@ltu.edu
Michael Cloud E222 2524 mcloud@ltu.edu
Kun Hua E220 2557 khua@ltu.edu
Nabih Jaber E217 2543 njaber@ltu.edu
Gary Lowe

E219 2617 glowe@ltu.edu
Hassan Mehdi E218 2540 hmehdi@ltu.edu
George Pappas

E106A 2559 gpappas@ltu.edu
Bridget Renehan E218 2540 brenehan@ltu.edu
Rajeev Verma E218 2540 rverma@ltu.edu
Jinjun Xia

E214 2530 jxia@ltu.edu