Member Board

Our member board is comprised of leaders from companies, municipalities, associations, and agencies who have come together to better the lives of construction workers and the companies they work for.

Jim Foucher
Owner, CAB Engineering LLC

Adam Gut
Vice President, Frank Rewold & Sons

Mark Johnson
Director of Southeast Michigan, DTE Energy

Teresa Johnson
Deputy Director, City of Kalamazoo

Andrew Rener
President, Bouma Corporation

Tim Tokarz, CSP
Safety Manager, Barton Malow

Jonathan West
Innovation Senior Manager , Carhartt

Gail M. Wyckhouse
Education Manager, MISS DIG 811

Fred Zorn
City Administrator, City of Southfield