Member Board

Our member board is comprised leaders from companies, municipalities, associations, and agencies who have come together to better the lives of construction workers.

Jim Foucher
Vice President, RBV Contracting

Colleen Hau
Director of Product Innovation, Carhartt

Mark Johnson
Director of Southeast Michigan, DTE Energy

Teresa Johnson
Deputy Director, City of Kalamazoo

Andrew Rener
President, Bouma Corporation

Fred Zorn
City Administrator, City of Southfield