Marching Band Schedule 2021-2022

Date Event Time Venue
August 13-August 20, 2021 Band Camp 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Convocation 11:00 am Blue Devil Stadium
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Football vs. Madonna University 7:00 pm Blue Devil Stadium
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Football vs. St. Ambrose University 12:00 pm Blue Devil Stadium
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Fire & Ice Glow Show 9:00 pm Blue Devil Stadium
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Football vs. Siena Heights University  12:00pm Blue Devil Stadium
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Football vs. Concordia University 12:00 pm Blue Devil Stadium
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Women BB vs. Concordia University 5:30 pm Don Ridler Field House
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Men BB vs. Concordia University 7:30 pm Don Ridler Field House
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Hockey D1 vs. Concordia University 5:00 pm Farmington Hills Arena
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Hockey D3 vs. UM Ann Arbor 8:00 pm Farmington Hills Arena
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Women BB vs. Cornerstone University 5:30pm Don Ridler Field House
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Men BB vs. Cornerstone University  7:30 pm Don Ridler Field House
Friday, November 19, 2021  Hockey D3 vs. Trine University 5:00 pm Farmington Hills Arena
Friday, November 19, 2021 Hockey D1 vs. Indiana Tech 8:00 pm Farmington Hills Arena
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Women BB vs. Lourdes University  5:30 pm Don Ridler Field House
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Men BB vs. Lourdes University  7:30 pm Don Ridler Field House
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Commencement TBA Don Ridler Field House
Friday, January 14, 2022 Hockey D1 vs. UM Flint 5:00 pm Farmington Hills Arena
Friday, January 14, 2022 Hockey D3 vs. Aquinas 8:00 pm Farmington Hills Arena
Saturday, January 15, 2022 Women BB vs. Siena Heights University 1:00 pm Don Ridler Field House
Saturday, January 15, 2022 Men BB vs. Siena Heights University 3:00 pm Don Ridler Field House
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Women BB vs Aquinas College 5:30 pm Don Ridler Field House
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Men BB vs Aquinas College 7:30 pm Don Ridler Field House
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Women BB vs. UM-Dearborn 5:30 pm Don Ridler Field House
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Men BB vs. UM-Dearborn 7:30 pm Don Ridler Field House
Saturday, February 19, 2022 Women BB vs. Indiana Tech 1:00 pm Don Ridler Field House
Saturday, February 19, 2022 Men BB vs. Indiana Tech 3:00 pm Don Ridler Field House
Saturday, May 6, 2023 Winter Commencement TBA TBA