2019 Baja SAE Team


Baja SAE 2019 Team Roster

BajaSAE@ltu.edu

2019 Joann Aksamit
Joann Aksamit
Team Captain / Design Lead
jaksamit@ltu.edu
2019 Jeffrey Weiss
Jeffrey Weiss
Design Lead
jweiss@ltu.edu
2019 Dylan Hodell
Dylan Hodell
Fabrication Lead
dhodell@ltu.edu
2019 Trent Berger
Trent Berger
tberger@ltu.edu
2019 Andrew Wolf
Andrew Wolf
awolf@ltu.edu
Zach Carey
Bryan Walther
Ryan Woods
Josh Hallock
James Mynderse
Faculty Advisor
248.204.2577
jmynderse@ltu.edu