2017 Baja SAE Team


Baja SAE 2017 Team Roster

2017 John Hatsios
John Hatsios
Team Captain
jhatsios@ltu.edu
2017 Josh Hallock
Josh Hallock
Design Lead
jhallock@ltu.edu

2017 Tyler Adams
Tyler Adams
Fabrication Lead
tadams@ltu.edu

2017 Dario Dipaola
Dario Dipaola
ddipaola@ltu.edu

2017 Shane Luersman
Shane Luersman
sluersman@ltu.edu

2017 Kevin Nguyen
Kevin Nguyen
knguyen@ltu.edu

James Mynderse
Faculty Advisor
jmynderse@ltu.edu