2017 Baja SAE Team


Baja SAE 2017 Team Roster

BajaSAE@ltu.edu

2017 Ben Ervin
Benjamin Ervin
Team Captain / Design Lead
bervin@ltu.edu

2017 Tyler Adams
Tyler Adams
Fabrication Lead
tadams@ltu.edu

2017 Dario Dipaola
Dario Dipaola
ddipaola@ltu.edu

2017 Josh Hallock
Joshua Hallock
jhallock@ltu.edu

2017 John Hatsios
John Hatsios
248.884.0146
jhatsios@ltu.edu

2017 Shane Luersman
Shane Luersman
sluersman@ltu.edu

2017 Kevin Nguyen
Kevin Nguyen
knguyen@ltu.edu

James Mynderse
James Mynderse
Faculty Advisor
248.204.2577
jmynderse@ltu.edu