Undergraduate Advising Program

Be cleared for registration first, then clear up financial aid issues later. 

  • All students must be advised and CLEARED by their faculty advisor by Wednesday, NOVEMBER 6, 2019.
  • Registration for the SPRING semesters begin Monday, NOVEMBER 11, 2019.
  • All students will have a "HOLD" placed on their registration beginning October 1 until they have been CLEARED by their faculty advisor.
  • Check Banner Web for HOLDS.
  • Watch your LTU email to communicate with your advisor AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT for ADVISING.

 

How Do I Contact My Advisor?

ESL students must be advised by their ESL advisor first and then their curriculum advisor second.
Please check your Banner Web account under the Advising Student Profile link for your assigned advisor. 
Thank you.

 

Abro, Sabah E179 248-204-2069 sabro@ltu.edu
Al-Bayati, Ahmed E25 248-204-2545 aalbayati@ltu.edu
Ali, Ahad E37 248-204-2531 sali@ltu.edu
Al-Warfalli, Daw E31 248-204-2580 dalwerfal@ltu.edu
Anneberg, Lisa E215B 248-204-2539 lanneberg@ltu.edu
Arslan, Selin  (Assoc. Dean) E98 248-204-2585 sarslan@ltu.edu
Bandara, Nishantha E20 248-204-2602 nbandara@ltu.edu
Bebawy Mena E154 248.204.2564 mbebawy@ltu.edu
Cloud, Michael E222 248-204-2524 mcloud@ltu.edu
Cook, Kenneth (chair) E179 248-204-2060 kcook@ltu.edu
Cuper, Jerry E179 248-204-2508 jcuper@ltu.edu
Fallahi, Ali E25C 248-204-2767 afallahi@ltu.edu
Fernandez, Vernon E28D 248-204-2571 vfernande@ltu.edu
Fletcher, Robert E28A 248-204-2525 rfletcher@ltu.edu
Frasch, Lewis E40 248-104-2573 lfrasch@ltu.edu
Gerhart, Andrew E157 248-204-2574 agerhart@ltu.edu
Hua, Kun E220 248-204-2557 khua@ltu.edu
Jaber, Nabih  (Chair) E217 248-204-2543 njaber@ltu.edu
Jawad, Badih  (Chair) E34 248-204-2550 bjawad@ltu.edu
Jensen, Elin   (Assoc. Dean) E217 248-204-2543 ejensen@ltu.edu
Jing, Wuming E28B 248-204-2505 wjing@ltu.edu
Kfoury, Giscard J133 248-204-2579 gkfoury@ltu.edu
Kowalkowski, Keith (Chair) E21 248-204-2583 kkowalkow@ltu.edu
Lancina, Michael J134A 248-204-2664 mlancina@ltu.edu
Li, Yawen J353A 248-204-2660 yli@ltu.edu
Lobbestael, Adam E109E 248-204-2538 alobbest1@ltu.edu
Lowe, Gary E219A 248-204-2617 glowe@ltu.edu
Liu, Liping E38 248-204-2528 lliu1@ltu.edu
Ma, Yifei E109F 248-204-2581 yma@ltu.edu
Makke, Alaa E42 248-204-2569 amakke@ltu.edu
Mawari, Redhwan E218 248-204-2540 rmawari@ltu.edu
Meyer, Eric J337 248-204-2606 emeyer@ltu.edu
Michalik, Leslie C205 248-204-2408 lmichalik@ltu.edu
Mynderse, James E43 248-204-2577 jmynderse@ltu.edu
Nelson, Ralph T433A 248-204-2808 rnelson1@ltu.edu
Northam, Lori C205 248-204-2412 lnortham@ltu.edu
Pappas, George E106A 248-204-2559 gpappas@ltu.edu
Pawlowski, Roger E42 248-204-2559 rpawlowsk@ltu.edu
Renehan, Bridget E218 248-204-2554 brenehan@ltu.edu
Riedel, Chris (chair) E35 248-204-2570 criedel@ltu.edu
Sherfey, Colette C205 248-204-4128 csherfey@ltu.edu
Stuart, Charles E42 248-204-2569 cstuart@ltu.edu
Vejdani, Hamid E28C 248-204-2526 hvejdanin@ltu.edu
Verma, Rajeev E218 248-204-2554 rverma@ltu.edu
Xia, JinJun E214 248-204-2530 jxia@ltu.edu
Yee, Kingman E33 248-204-2582 kyee@ltu.edu
Yuan, Sichen E41 248-204-2578 syuan@ltu.edu
Yuen, Edmund (chair) E22 248-204-2545 eyuen@ltu.edu
Zhang, Yongpeng E216 248-204-2532 yzhang7@ltu.edu
Tamara Botzen, Admin. Asst. E98 248-204-2500 tbotzen@ltu.edu
Bridgett Bailiff, Admin. Asst. E25 248-204-2592 bbailiff@ltu.edu
Reka Dobbins, Admin. Asst. E217 248-204-2540 rdobbins@ltu.edu
Kathryn Pretty, Admin. Asst. E23 248-204-2545 kpretty@ltu.edu
Sandra Wheeler, Admin. Asst. E29 248-204-2550 swheeler@ltu.edu
Olivia Thompson-Tinsley, A.A. J353 248-204-2661 othompson@ltu.edu