Graduate + Undergraduate Advising Program

Be cleared for registration first, then clear up financial aid issues later. 

• All students must be advised and CLEARED by their faculty advisor by Wednesday, NOVEMBER 6, 2019.

• Registration for the SPRING semesters begin Monday, NOVEMBER 11, 2019.

• All students will have a "HOLD" placed on their registration beginning October 1 until they have been CLEARED by their faculty advisor.

• Check Banner Web for HOLDS.

• Watch your LTU email to communicate with your advisor AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT for ADVISING.

How Do I Contact My Advisor?

 

ESL students must be advised by their ESL advisor first and then their curriculum advisor second.
Please check your Banner Web account under the Advising Student Profile link for your assigned advisor. 
Thank you.

 

Adhya, Anirban A113 248.204.2845 aadhya@ltu.edu
Ashton, Marshall A214 248-204-2846 mashton@ltu.edu
Coy, Steven A215 248-204-2835 scoy@ltu.edu
Crum, Lilian A218 248-204-2869 lcrum@ltu.edu
Daubman, Karl   (Dean) A129 248-204-2805 kdaubmann@ltu.edu
DiLaura, Len A150B 248-204-2813 ldilaura@ltu.edu
Faoro, Dan T431A 248-204-2856 dfaoro@ltu.edu
Feng, Jin A247 248-204-2863 jfeng@ltu.edu
Gyure, Dale T-433B 248-204-2925 dgyure@ltu.edu
Jones, Aaron A155 248-204-2843 ajones4@ltu.edu
Kim, Joon T432B 248-204-2928 jkim@ltu.edu
McBride, Jane A116 248-204-2822 jmcbride@ltu.edu
McHard, Alice A117 248-204-2834 amchard@ltu.edu
Michalik, Leslie C205 248-204-2408 lmichalik@ltu.edu
Nelson, Ralph T433A 248-204-2808 rnelson1@ltu.edu
Orlowski, Ed A114 248-204-2850 eorlowski@ltu.edu
Plowright, Phillip A152 248-204-2870 pplowrigh@ltu.edu
Ragheb, Ashraf A151 248-204-2809 aragheb@ltu.edu
Rost, Steve   (chair) A129F 248-204-2862 srost@ltu.edu
Saltik, Bilge A156 248-204-2871 bsaltik@ltu.edu
Schwartz, Martin A115 248-204-2879 mschwartz@ltu.edu
Shall, Scott    (Asst. Dean) T129D 248-204-2860 sshall@ltu.edu
Sherfey, Colette C205 248-204-4128 csherfey@ltu.edu
Stevens, James A129C 248-204-2854 jstevens@ltu.edu
Yeom, Dongwoo (Jason) T432A 248-204-2876 dyeom@ltu.edu
Ward, Eric A150B 248-204-2813 eward@ltu.edu
Walker, Jenna Reed A112 248-204-2853 jwalker1@ltu.edu
Kate Roy, Admin. Asst. A129B 248-204-2805 kroy@ltu.edu