LTU trustees establish strategic direction, help formulate and approve major institutional policies, and hire the university’s executive team. They serve without compensation.

baker Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) Baker EE’92
Former Vice President, Operations
ITC Holdings Corporation
barman Ms. Christine Barman
CEO, Project Roach
Re:Build Manufacturing

bell Dr. Donna Bell, BSEE’89
Executive Vice President, Product Creation, Engineering and Supply Chain
Lordstown Motors
clauw Mr. Mitchell Clauw BSME’86
Retired Vice President Head of Global Pre-Programs and Program Management
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles (FCA)
ebert Dr. Douglas E. Ebert
Former COO
Cranbrook Educational Community
jones Ms. Beverly Hannah-Jones MAr’00, BSAr’88, BAr’85
Chief Executive Officer
Hannah & Associates, Inc.
hurshe Mr. Joseph H. Hurshe, FACHE
Ascension Providence Hospital
khan Mr. Raymond R. Khan
Former Senior VP and CIO
Blue Cross/Blue Shield
Ronald J. Drexler Mr. Jeff Lemmer BSMCS’87
Former Vice President and CIO IT
Ford Motor Company
Al Haase Mr. Larry D. Lyons
Former Vice President Car and Minivan Product Team
Nicole Mr. David A. Nicholson
President and CEO
PVS Chemicals, Inc.
reuss Dr. Lloyd Reuss
Former President
General Motors Corp.
saroki Mr. Victor A. Saroki, BSAr’79, BAr’80
Saroki Architecture
sobh Dr. Tarek M. Sobh, PE
Lawrence Technological University
steudle Mr. Kirk Steudle, BSCE’87, PE
Senior Vice President, 
Econolite Systems, Inc.
Former Director,
Michigan Department of Transportation
winey Mr. Daniel (Dan) W. Winey BSAr’74, BAr’75, MAr’15
Chief Operating Officer
wohleen Mr. David Wohleen
Former Presdient
Electrical, Electronics, Safety and Interior Sector
Delphi Corporation