Selin ArslanSelin Arslan
Associate Dean
Associate Professor
College of Engineering,
Department of Mechanical Engineering, sarslan@ltu.edu
Glen BauerGlen Bauer
Associate Dean
Associate Professor
College of Arts & Sciences,
Department of Math & Computer Science, gbauer@ltu.edu
Cristi Bell-HuffCristi Bell-Huff
Director (SEED)
College of Engineering,
Dean’s Office, Studio for Entrepreneurial Engineering Design (SEED), cbellhuff@ltu.edu
Ken CookKen Cook
Department Chair
College of Engineering,
Department of Engineering Technology, kcook@ltu.edu
Vernon FernandezVernon Fernandez
Associate Professor
College of Engineering,
Department of Mechanical Engineering, vfernande@ltu.edu
Andrew GerhartAndrew Gerhart
Professor
College of Engineering,
Department of Mechanical Engineering, agerhart@ltu.edu
Nabil GraceNabil Grace
Dean
College of Engineering, ngrace@ltu.edu
Holly HelterhoffHolly Helterhoff
Director (CTL & ASUD)
Senior Lecture
College of Arts & Sciences,
Department of Humanities, Social Sciences, and Communication,
Center for Teaching & Learning (CTL), and ASUD Program, hhelterh1@ltu.edu
Nabih JaberNabih Jaber
Assistant Professor
College of Engineering,
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, njaber@ltu.edu 
Adam LobbestaelAdam Lobbestael
Assistant Professor
College of Engineering,
Department of Mechanical Engineering, alobbest1@ltu.edu
Hsiao-Ping MooreHsiao-Ping Moore
Dean
Professor
College of Arts & Sciences,
Department of Natural Sciences, hmoore@ltu.edu
Heidi MoranoHeidi Morano
Project Engineer (SEED)
College of Engineering,
Dean’s Office, Studio for Entrepreneurial Engineering Design (SEED), hmorano@ltu.edu
James MynderseJames Mynderse
Assistant Professor
College of Engineering,
Department of Mechanical Engineering, jmynderse@ltu.edu
Keith NagaraKeith Nagara
Director (ID & TD)
Professor
College of Architecture & Design,
B.S. Industrial Design (ID) & Transportation Design (TD) knagara@ltu.edu
Mansoor NasirMansoor Nasir
Assistant Professor

College of Engineering,
Department of Biomedical Engineering, The Marburger STEM Center, mnasir@ltu.edu 
Donald Reimer College of Engineering,
Department of Mechanical Engineering, dreimer@ltu.edu
Prof. Scott ShallScott Shall
Associate Dean
Associate Professor
College of Architecture & Design,
Department of Architecture, sshall@ltu.edu
Maria VazMaria Vaz
Provost
Vice President, Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost, mvaz@ltu.edu