Dr. David Egleston
(Faculty)
Speaks: Korean and Spanish
degleston@ltu.edu

 

Dr. Maryam Firoozi
(Faculty)
Speaks:  Persian and Farsi
mfiroozi@ltu.edu

 

Ms. Mina Jena
(Director)
Speaks Hindi, Oriya and Bengali
mjena@ltu.edu

 

Dr. Isar Kiani
(Faculty)
Speaks:  Persian
ikiani@ltu.edu

 

Dr. Justin Ku
(Faculty)
Speaks:  Chinese and Taiwanese
cku@ltu.edu

 

Dr. Manisha Mathur
(Faculty)
Speaks:  Hindi
mmathur@ltu.edu

 

Dr. Bahman Mirshab
(Dean)
Speaks: Persian
bmirshab@ltu.edu

 

Ms. Zina Orow
(Coordinator)
Speaks: Arabic and Chaldean
zorow@ltu.edu

 

Dr. Kioumars Paryani
(Adjunct)
Speaks: Farsi
kparyani@ltu.edu

 

Dr. Srikant Raghavan
(Faculty)Speaks: Hindi and Tamil. some Telugu and Malayalam
raghavan@ltu.edu

 

Dr. Shahram Taj
(Faculty)
Speaks: Farsi
staj@ltu.edu

 

Dr. Pavlo Tsebro
(Faculty)
Speaks: Russian and Ukrainian
ptsebro@ltu.edu