Peter Chang
(Faculty)
Mandarin Chinese, was raised in Taiwan 
pchang@ltu.edu

 

Nishith (Andy) Desai
(Adjunct)  
Hindi and Gujarati, was raised in India 
andy.desai@hp.com

 

Jamie Hsu
(Adjunct)
Mandarin Chinese, was raised in Taiwan
jhsu@ltu.edu

 

Mina Jena
(SRM team)
Hindi, Oriya and Bengali, was raised in state of Orissa, India
mjena@ltu.edu

 

Heike Matthes
(Adjunct)
German and French, was raised in Germany
hmatthes@ltu.edu

 

Michael Montgomery
(Adjunct)
Spanish, learned while on assignment at US Embassy in Bogota, Columbia in 1984-85
mim12940@aol.com

 

Kioumars Paryani
(Adjunct)
Farsi, was raised in Iran
kparyani@ltu.edu

 

Sree Raghavan
(Faculty)
Hindi and Tamil, some Telugu and Malayalam, was raised in Chennai and Delhi
sraghavan@ltu.edu