Administrative Staff

Buell Management Building M331

Student Services and Education Centers
Ms. Amanda Falkenbury, Southfield  248.204.3076  afalkenbu@ltu.edu
Ms. Mina Jena, Southfield, Toronto, TACOM & CTC  248.204.3071  mjena@ltu.edu
Ms. Jill Niemi, Traverse City/Petoskey  231.995.1725  jniemi@ltu.edu
Ms. Zina Orow, Southfield  248.204.3056  zorow@ltu.edu

Office Administration
Ms. Donna Kress, Office Manager, Assistant to the Dean  248.204.3054 dkress@ltu.edu
Ms. Lori Northam,  248.204.3091 lnortham@ltu.edu
Ms. Patricia Riney, 248.204.3050 priney@ltu.edu

Student Assistants
Shantel Miller
Olesya Motovylyak
Cari Van Hoorelbeke 
Zac Zabolotny

Phone 248.204.3050