We are proud to offer our students the opportunity to learn from some of this region's best management faculty. All faculty are both academically qualified in their area to teach, but also are expected to have industry experience in their area. This is consistent with our commitment to our motto of “leadership through theory and practice.” Our faculty are among the few that are able to teach theory and then provide examples of how theory actually plays out in the workplace. All full-time and adjunct faculty members are either academically or professionally qualified based on standards promulgated by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB). Faculty members are designated as either participating or supporting faculty based on AACSB standards.

The College of Management would never be able to provide outstanding student services without the tremendous support of our loyal, hardworking, and dedicated administrative support staff. The administrative staff insures that services are delivered seamlessly and efficiently.

Full Time

Bahman Mirshab, PhD
Dean

Dean Mirshab
Patty Castelli, PhD
Associate Professor 
Patty Castelli, PhD

Matthew Cole, PhD
Assistant Professor
Co-Chair, Research Support Services Committee
Chair, Institutional Review Board

Cole.png
David Egleston, PhD
Assistant Professor
David Egleston

Isar Kiani, PhD
Assistant Professor

 

 Isar-Kiani.bmp

Anne Kohnke, PhD
Assistant Professor

Anne Kohnke

Chih-Hao (Justin) Ku, PhD
Assistant Professor

 

Justin-Ku.jpg
Thomas Marx, PhD
College Professor 
Director, Center for Leadership and SSCF Program
Thomas Marx

Manisha Mathur, PhD
Assistant Professor

 Manisha-Mathur.jpg

Alan McCord, PhD
College Professor

Alan McCord
Srikant Raghavan, PhD
Associate Professor

Srikant Raghavan

Jacqueline Stavros, DM
Professor
Director, DBA Program

Jacqueline Stavros

Shahram TajPhD
Professor

Shahram Taj

Pavlo Tsebro, PhD
Assistant Professor

Pavlo Tsebro

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adjunct

Adjunct faculty lecturers are assigned to selected College of Management courses and sections based on their particular specialties and expertise. Not all adjunct faculty members teach in all semesters. Consult the COM Course Schedules for more information on faculty teaching assignments. 

Athanasios (Tom) Alexandris MBA, MSIS
aalexandr@ltu.edu

Victor Allen MBA
vallen@ltu.edu

Carrie Bendall MSIS
cbendall@ltu.edu

George Bridges MS
gbridges@ltu.edu

Warren Browne MBA
wbrowne@ltu.edu

James Chasse MBA
jchasse@ltu.edu

Amanullah Dada DMIT
adada@ltu.edu

Tom Deska MA
tdeska@ltu.edu

Howard Ellison MSIS
hellison@ltu.edu

Serhat Eren PhD
seren@ltu.edu

Karen Evans JD
kevans@ltu.edu

Janet Ford MBA
jford@ltu.edu

Eleanor Fradis MEd
efradis@ltu.edu

Kenneth Gadd MBA
kgadd@ltu.edu

Glenn Greenfield MBA, JD
ggreenfie@ltu.edu

David Gregorich EdD
dgregorich@ltu.edu

John Halstead PhD
jhalstead@ltu.edu

Morris Hsi PhD
mhsi@ltu.edu

Vernon Hoffner PhD
vhoffner@ltu.edu

Jamie Hsu PhD
jhsu@ltu.edu

Virginia Kirkwood MBA
vkirkwood@ltu.edu 

Dimitri Kopaliani DMIT
dkopalian@ltu.edu

Thomas Kratzin PhD
tkratzin@ltu.edu

Patrick Mach MEd
pevansmac@ltu.edu

Andrew Makar DMIT
amakar@ltu.edu

Robert Montgomery MBA
rmontgome@ltu.edu

John Neary MA
jneary@ltu.edu

Massood Omrani PhD
momrani@ltu.edu

Anthony Padalino DMIT
apadalino@ltu.edu

Kioumars Paryani PhD
kparyani@ltu.edu

Louis Petro PhD
lpetro@ltu.edu

Padmini Raghavan JD
praghavan@ltu.edu

Daniel Rutledge PhD
drutledge@ltu.edu

Ronald Shun MA
rshun@ltu.edu

Hassan Taleb MBA
htaleb1@ltu.edu

Michael Thibideau MS
mthibidea@ltu.edu

Sheryl Westbrook MBA
swestbroo@ltu.edu

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Buell Management Building M331

Dean
Bahman Mirshab, PhD
248.204.3050  mgtdean@ltu.edu

Center and Program Administration
Mina Jena, Director of Business Programs
248.204.3071  mjena@ltu.edu

Thomas Marx, PhD, Director of Center for Leadership and SSCF Program 
248.204.3081  tmarx@ltu.edu

Jacqueline Stavros, PhD, Director of Doctor of Business Administration (DBA) Program 
248.204.3063  jstavros@ltu.edu

Shahram Taj, PhD, Chair of Department of Management and Marketing 
248.204.3050  staj@ltu.edu

Office Administration and Student Services
Donna Kress, Office Manager, Assistant to the Dean
248.204.3054  dkress@ltu.edu

Merissa Ferguson, Administrative Assistant
248.204.3050  mferguson@ltu.edu

Zina Orow, Student Service Coordinator
248.204.3056  zorow@ltu.edu

Anna Stodola, Student Service Coordinator
248.204.3089  astodola@ltu.edu

Student Assistants
Suzann Bigelow
Alyse Finley
Christopher Kot
Megann Wallace

Phone 248.204.3050