At LTU every student has an advisor.

We take pride in helping our students every step of the way: from identifying their goals to developing a career plan and selecting best classes to achieve success in the future.

Our Advisors will assist you with:

  • Course Scheduling
  • Course Registration
  • Curriculum requirements for your specific program
  • Customizing your elective choices to best fit your professional objectives
  • Selecting a program format to best help balance your work/life priorities - online or on-campus
  • Degree Audits
  • Graduation Requirements
  • Dual Degree advising
  • University Policy Procedures

This section provides information to help you design your path, identify your advisor and get answers to your questions.


Who is my Advisor?


Find your advisor below based on the first letters of your last name.


For more information, please, contact:

Mina Jena

Mina Jena

Director of Business Programs
mjena@ltu.edu










Zina Orow

zina orow

Administrative Assistant
zorow@ltu.edu









anna stodola

Student Service Coordinator
astodola@ltu.edu








MBA

Dr. Raghavan

Dr. Srikant Raghavan

Associate Professor
College of Management

Buell Building M315

(248) 204-3072
raghavan@ltu.edu





Office Hours: 

M: 4:30pm-5:30pm
W: 4:30pm-5:30pm



Dr. Egleston

Dr. David Egleston

Assistant Professor
Department of Management and Marketing

Buell Building, M319

(248) 204-3075
degleston@ltu.edu







Office Hours: 

T: 3:30pm-5:30pm & 8:30pm-9:30pm
W: 3:30pm-5:30pm & 8:30pm-9:30pm



Nadia Shuayto

Dr. Nadia Shuayto

Assistant Professor
College of Management

Buell Building M331

(248) 204-3070
nshuayto@ltu.edu


Office Hours: 

M: 1:00pm-3:00pm
T: 3:00pm-5:00pm
W: 1:00pm-3:00pm



JACQUELINE STAVROS

Dr. Jacqueline Stavros

Associate Professor
DBA Program Director
College of Management

Buell Building M314

(248) 204-3063
stavros@ltu.edu


Office Hours: 

T: 10:00am-5:30pm
W: 10:00am-3:00pm
F: 12:00pm-6:00pm



Dr. PATTY CASTELLI

Dr. Patty Castelli

Associate Professor
College of Management

Buell Building M309

(248) 204-3066
castelli@ltu.edu



Office Hours: 

T: 2:00pm-5:30pm
W: 11:00am-3:00pm
F: By Appointment



Pavlo Tsebro

Dr. Pavlo Tsebro

Assistant Professor
College of Management

Buell Building M309C

(248) 204-3073
ptsebro@ltu.edu


Office Hours: 

W: 4:00pm-5:30pm & 8:30-9:00
T: 4:00pm-5:30pm & 8:30-9:00
M,T,F: By Appointment



Dr. Thomas Marx

Dr. Thomas Marx

Professor
College of Management

Buell Building M308C

(248) 204-3081
tmarx@ltu.edu



Office Hours: 

M: 11:00am-5:00pm
T: 11:00am-5:00pm
W: 11:00am-5:00pm
R: 11:00am-5:00pm
F: 11:00am-5:00pm
S: 11:00am-5:00pm



Dr. Matthew Cole

Dr. Matthew Cole

Assistant Professor
College of Management

Buell Building M318

(248) 204-3096
mcole@ltu.edu






Office Hours: 

T: 9:00am-5:30pm
W: 9:00am-3:00pm
R: 12:30pm-3:00pm



MSIT

Dr. Vernon Hoffner

Dr. Vernon Hoffner

Professor
College of Management

Buell Building M320

(248) 204-3058
Hoffner@ltu.edu



Office Hours: 

T: 2:00pm-4:00pm & 4:00pm-5:00pm (online)
W: 2:00pm-5:00pm



Dr. Peter Chang

Dr. Peter Chang

Associate Professor
College of Management

Buell Building M314B

(248) 204-3065
pchang@ltu.edu



Office Hours: 

M: 3:15pm-5:15pm
T: 3:15pm-5:15pm
R: 3:15pm-5:15pm



Dr. Anne Kohnke

Dr. Anne Kohnke

Assistant Professor
College of Management

Buell Building M316

(248) 204-3085
akohnke@ltu.edu



Office Hours: 

M: 3:00pm-5:00pm
T: 12:30pm-3:00pm
R: 12:30pm-3:00pm





Contact Us


Location

Contact

Office Hours

College of Management
Lawrence Technological University
21000 West Ten Mile Suite 331 Buell Building
Southfield, Michigan 48075

  • 1-800-CALL-LTU and press extension 74
  • 248.204.3050 to reach us directly
  • Fax 248.204.3099
  • Email: mjena@ltu.edu
  • Weekdays: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. (5:00 p.m. most Fridays)
  • Select Saturdays: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.


Student Services Directory


Service Name

Contact Phone Number

Academic Achievement Center and Tutorial Services

248.204.4120

Academic Scholarships

248.204.3604

Campus Bookstore

248.204.3030

Campus Dining

248.204.3203

Campus Security

248.204.3945

Career Services

248.204.3140

Counseling Services

248.204.4100

Dean of Students

248.204.4100

Disability Services

248.204.4100

DTE Energy One-Stop Center

248.204.2281

Field House

248.204.3862

Financial Aid

248.204.2280

Help Desk/ Computer Resources

248.204.2330

International Students Office

248.204.4100

Leadership Programs

248.204.2414

Study Abroad Programs

248.204.2416

Library

248.204.3000

Lost and Found

248.204.3945

Professional Development Center

248.204.4050

Registrar’s Office

248.204.2280

Student Engagement

248.204.4105

Student Affairs

248.204.4100

Student Housing

248.204.3940