Gary CocozzoliGary R. Cocozzoli
Director

gcocozzol@ltu.edu
"The library has been serving the LTU Community for more than 75 years, as we opened in a dedicated space in Highland Park in 1937. The Buell building is the library's fifth and most well-equipped space. (Lawrence Tech Library then in 1957 and now)"

adrienneAdrienne Aluzzo
Digital Projects Librarian

aaluzzo@ltu.edu
Favorite Library Quote: "You see, I don't believe that libraries should be drab places where people sit in silence, and that's been the main reason for our policy of employing wild animals as librarians." -Monty Python


Anonymous AvatarSheila Gaddie
Reference Librarian

sgaddie@ltu.edu


Marilyn HotalingMarilyn Hotaling
Administrative Assistant
mhotaling@ltu.edu
"We are here to serve you with information and assistance and everything in between - from finding a book, to online help, to printing a class paper."

Anonymous AvatarBarbara Jackson
Circulation Assistant
bjackson@ltu.edu



Cathy PhillipsCathy Phillips
Reference Librarian and Head of Technical Services
cphillips@ltu.edu
"The Albert Kahn Library is a special collection made up of the personal library of the Detroit architect, Albert Kahn.  The space is a recreation of his actual library in the New Center Building, and the books are all listed in the library's catalog, TechCat+.


Mary Alice PowerMary Alice Power
Reference Librarian

mpower@ltu.edu
"There are no stupid questions in the Library. If you're not finding what you need, we are here just to assist you and make sure your academic life is a success. Ask us!"


Cynthia SimpsonCynthia Simpson
Coordinator of Access Services (Circulation, Interlibrary Loan, and Reference Librarian
)
csimpson@ltu.edu
“Google can bring back a hundred thousand answers. A librarian can bring you back the right one.” -@genrelibrarian

Stop by and see us with your questions!


Gretchen WeinerGretchen Weiner
Reference Librarian and Head of Reference Services

gweiner@ltu.edu
"To quote Albert Einstein, 'If we knew what we were doing, it wouldn't be called research!' The library offers access to information in over 110,000 electronic journals, as well as approximately 1,100 print subscriptions covering all disciplines. We also offer light reading in publications such as "Sports Illustrated", "Newsweek", or "Bicycling". Be sure to check us out for research and relaxation!"


Natalie ZebulaNatalie Zebula
Reference Librarian

nzebula@ltu.edu
"We have movies and DVDs, too...900+ titles including: MetalocalypseWe Were Soldiers, and March of the Penguins."