Community Outreach Committee

Bridgett Bailiff 
bbailiff@ltu.edu

Reka Dobbins
rdobbins@ltu.edu

Dorrie Frontera
dfrontera@ltu.edu

Marilyn Hotaling
mhotaling@ltu.edu

Art Michalski 
amichalsk@ltu.edu

Mark Schmidt
mschmidt@ltu.edu

Sandra Wheeler 

swheeler@ltu.edu



Legislative Committee

Cathy Phillips
cphillips@ltu.edu

Kate Roy
kroy@ltu.edu

Cynthia Simpson
csimpson@ltu.edu 

Gretchen Weiner
gweiner@ltu.edu

 


Social Committee

Dorrie Frontera
dfrontera@ltu.edu

Brooke Hayes 
bhayes@ltu.edu

Tracy McGhee 
tmcghee@ltu.edu

Art Michalski 
amichalsk@ltu.edu

Sandra Wheeler 
swheeler@ltu.edu

 


Staff Recognition / Staff Development Committee

Star Kinloch
skinloch@ltu.edu

Kate Roy
kroy@ltu.edu

Cynthia Simpson
csimpson@ltu.edu