ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING

STUDENT ADVISING


Students should refer to official hallway posters or consult with the University Advising Center to determine their assigned advisors.

Advisor Contact Information

Name Room Phone ext   Email
Dr. Anneberg E215B 2539 lanneberg@ltu.edu
Dr. Chase E219A 2544 rchase@ltu.edu
Dr. Cloud E222 2524 mcloud@ltu.edu
Dr. Hua E220 2557 khua@ltu.edu
Dr. Jaber E216 2532 njaber@ltu.edu
Dr. Jensen E217 2543 ejensen@ltu.edu
Dr. Olivier E218 2554 polivier@ltu.edu
Dr. Walker E214 3059 lwalker@ltu.edu