biochemical certificate

CEO Application Form

Thank you for your interest in becoming a member of the Collegiate Entrepreneurs' Organization!  Our group is a chapter of a national organization which serves to help students unite to achieve their entrepreneurial dreams. 



If you have questions, please contact Don Reimer at dreimer@ltu.edu

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Donald Carpenter, P.E.

Associate Professor, Civil Engineering

Phone # (248) 204-2549

Fax # (248) 204-2568

Email: carpenter@ltu.edu

 

Dr. Gregory Feierfeil, P.E.
Manager, Lear Entrepreneurial Center,
Interim Department Chair of Mechanical Engineering

Phone # (248) 204-2553

Fax # (248) 204-2576

Email: feierfeil@ltu.edu

 

Melissa Grunow

Leadership Curriculum Coordinator, Leadership Program

Phone # (248) 204-2414

Email: mgrunow@ltu.edu

 

Frank Murdock

Engineering Management Consultant

Adjunct Faculty, College of Management

Phone # (248) 204-3050

Fax # (248) 204-3099

Email: fmurdock@comcast.net

 

Ed Pereira

Adjunct Faculty, Mechanical Engineering

Phone # (248) 204-2550

Fax # (248) 204-2576

Email: epereira@ltu.edu

 

Don Reimer

Director, Lear Entrepreneurial Center

Phone # (248) 204-2573

Fax # (248) 204-2576

Email: reimer@ltu.edu

 

Greg Sadler

 

Nicholas Zorka

Adjunct Faculty, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Mechanical Engineering

Phone # (248) 204-2540 ECE

Phone # (248) 204-2550 ME

Fax # (248) 204-2527 ECE

Fax # (248) 204-2576 ME

Email: nzorka@ltu.edu

 

Contact Us

Prof. Greg Feierfeil, P.E.
Keen Fellow
Manager, Lear Entrepreneurial Center
Lawrence Technological University
College of Engineering
21000 West Ten Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48075-1058
E-mail: learcenter@ltu.edu
           feierfeil@ltu.edu

Phone: 248.204.2569   

 
Prof. Donald Carpenter, Ph D, P.E.
Keen Fellow
Lear Entrepreneurial Center
Lawrence Technological University
College of Engineering
21000 West Ten Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48075-1058
E-mail: capenter@ltu.edu

Phone: 248.204.2569  

Prof. Don Reimer
Director, Lear Entrepreneurial Center
Lawrence Technological University
College of Engineering
21000 West Ten Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48075-1058
E-mail: reimer@ltu.edu

Phone: 248.204.2569