elearning services staff

eLearning Services Staff

eLearning Services is a unit of the Office of the Provost at Lawrence Technological University. We are located in the Business Services Building in the eLearning Suite. We can be reached by phone at 248-204-2380, by fax at  248-204-2389, or by e-mail at elearning@ltu.edu. Staff contact information is listed below:

Richard

  

Richard G. Bush, Ph.D.
Director
248-204-2485 
rbush@ltu.edu

Diane

 

Diane Cairns, Ed.S.
Online Evaluation and Assessment Specialist and Program Producer
248-204-2384 
dcairns@ltu.edu

Scott

 

Scott Lehman, B.S.
Media Production Coordinator
248-204-2488 
slehman@ltu.edu

Rachel

 

Rachel Levich, B.S.
Media Production Specialist 
248-204-2385
rlevich@ltu.edu

Marija

 

Marija Franetovic, Ph.D.
Course Producer and New Media Specialist
248-204-3758
mfranetov@ltu.edu

Lynn

 

Lynn Miller-Wietecha, Ph.D.
eLearning Architect and Program Producer 
248-204-2383 
lmillerwi@ltu.edu

Marquita

 

Marquita Poinsetta
Instructional Technology, Multimedia and eLearning Specialist
248-204-2339 
mpoinsett@ltu.edu

Cliff

 

Cliff Johnson
Classroom Technologies Coordinator
248-204-2386
cjohnson@ltu.edu


Star Kinloch, M.A.
Administrative Assistant 
248.204.2388 
skinloch@ltu.edu

 

Media Production

Charles

 

Charles Kennedy
Media Production Specialist
248-204-2489
ckennedy@ltu.edu

Ashley

 

Ashley Rogoff
248-204-2487 
arogoff@ltu.edu

Justin

 

Justin Hartsaw
248-204-2381 
jhartsaw@ltu.edu

Victoria

 

Victoria Ridella
248-204-2381 
vridella@ltu.edu

Anthony

 

Anthony Persinger
248-204-2489
apersinge@ltu.edu

Amber

 

Amber Goulet
248-204-2480 
agoulet@ltu.edu

Allison

 

Allison Bicknell
248-204-2487
abicknell@ltu.edu


Josh Lance
248-204-2487 
jlance@ltu.edu