contact campus safety

Contact Information

 Campus Safety Emergency, Dispatch and Main Number: 248.204.3945
 Campus Safety Fax Number: 248.204.3929
   
 Campus Phone, on Campus Emergency star key (*) then 911
 E-Mail Address for Service Requests (Non-Emergency) ltu_safety@ltu.edu
   
     
Department Members, Badge Number, Title  Phone  Email
Harry Butler #500, Director/Chief Campus Safety Officer  248.204.3925    hbutler@ltu.edu
Charleton Hunt #501, Assistant Director  248.204.3828 chunt@ltu.edu
Chris Spencer #511, Campus Safety First Sergeant  248.204.3945 cspencer@ltu.edu
Joe Dubrosky #504, Campus Safety Sergeant  248.204.3924 jdubrosky@ltu.ed
Colin Koran #506, Campus Safety Officer  248.204.3945 ckoran@ltu.edu
Leon Lucas #509, Campus Safety Officer  248.204.3945 llucas@ltu.edu
Andrea Landrum #510, Campus Safety Officer  248.204.3945 alandrum@ltu.edu
Brent Landrum #512, Campus Safety Officer  248.204.3945 blandrum@ltu.edu
Derrick Massey #513, Campus Safety Officer  248.204.3945 dmassey@ltu.edu
Rhonda Jackson #514, Campus Safety Officer  248.204.3945 rjackson@ltu.edu
Will Hughes #515, Campus Safety Officer  248.204.3945 whughes@ltu.edu
Stan Kurek #516, Campus Safety Sergeant  248.204.3945 skurek@ltu.edu
Tony Akrawi #508, Campus Safety   248-204-3945 fakrawi@ltu.edu 
Patrice Bennett #503, Campus Safety   248-204-3945 pbennett@ltu.edu
Bill Bridgeforth, Dispatcher  248.204.3945               N/A

 

Department of Campus Safety Mailing Address

Lawrence Technological University
Department of Campus Safety
CSC Building, D220
21000 West 10 Mile Road
Southfield, MI  48075-1051