2016 Baja Team


Baja SAE 2016 Team Roster

2016 Joshua Schwanke
Joshua Schwanke
Team Captain
jschwanke@ltu.edu
2016 David Alyass
David Alyass
Design Lead
dalyass@ltu.edu

2015 Derek Kowalski
Derek Kowalski
Fabrication Lead
dkowalski@ltu.edu

2016 Gary Wallace
Gary Wallace
gwallace@ltu.edu

2016 Keran (Jeff) Huang
Keran (Jeff) Huang
khuang1@ltu.edu

2016 Chen Yang
Chen Yang
cyang1@ltu.edu

James Mynderse
Faculty Advisor
jmynderse@ltu.edu