College of Management Undergraduate Advising Program

Be cleared for registration first, then clear up financial aid issues later. 

• All students must be advised and CLEARED by their faculty advisor by Wednesday, NOVEMBER 11, 2015.

• Registration for the FALL semester begins Monday, NOVEMBER 16, 2015.

• Students that have NOT been cleared for advising will have a "HOLD" placed on their registration until they have been CLEARED by their faculty advisor.

• Check Banner Web for HOLDS through NOVEMBER 16, 2015.

• Watch your Black Board advising site to communicate with your advisor AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT for ADVISING.

 

How do I contact my advisor?

College of Management
Cole, Matthew M316 248-204-3096 mcole@ltu.edu
Egleston, David M308A 248-204-3075 degleston@ltu.edu
Firoozi, Maryam M309C 248-204-3095 mfiroozi@ltu.edu
Hegedus, Anna M331 248-204-3089 ahegedus@ltu.edu
Hudnall, Merissa M331 248-204-3050 mhudnall@ltu.edu
Jena, Minakhi M331 248-204-3071 mjena@ltu.edu
Kiani, Isar M325 248-204-3058 ikiani@ltu.edu
Kohnke, Anne M320 248-204-3085 akohnke@ltu.edu
Ku, Chih-Hao (Justin) M309A 248-204-3069 cku@ltu.edu
Marx, Tom M308C 248-204-3081 tmarx@ltu.edu
Raghavan, Srikant M315 248-204-3072 sraghavan@ltu.edu
Stavros, Jackie M314 248-204-3063 jstavros@ltu.edu
Taj, Shahram M312A 248-204-3082 staj@ltu.edu
Tsebro, Pavlo M314B 248-204-3073 ptsebro@ltu.edu