College of Management Undergraduate Advising Program

Be cleared for registration first, then clear up financial aid issues later. 

  • All students must be advised and CLEARED by their faculty advisor by Wednesday, APRIL 6, 2016.
  • Registration for the SUMMER and FALL semesters begin Monday, APRIL 11, 2016.
  • Students that have NOT been cleared for advising will have a "HOLD" placed on their registration until they have been CLEARED by their faculty advisor.
  • Check Banner Web for HOLDS.
  • Watch your LTU email to communicate with your advisor AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT for ADVISING.

 

How do I contact my advisor?

College of Management
Castelli, Patty M309B 248-204-3066 pcastelli@ltu.edu
Caushaj, Eralda M318 248-204-3070 ecaushaj@ltu.edu
Cole, Matthew M316 248-204-3096 mcole@ltu.edu
Firoozi, Maryam M309C 248-204-3095 mfiroozi@ltu.edu
Hudnall, Merissa M331 248-204-3056 mhudnall@ltu.edu
Janes, Stefanie M331 248-204-3089 sjanes@ltu.edu
Kohnke, Anne M320 248-204-3085 akohnke@ltu.edu
Kiani, Isar M325 248-204-3058 ikiani@ltu.edu
Ku, Justin M309A 248-204-3069 cku@ltu.edu
Marx, Tom M308C 248-204-3081 tmarx@ltu.edu
Raghavan, Srikant M315 248-204-3072 sraghavan@ltu.edu
Stavros, Jackie M314 248-204-3063 jstavros@ltu.edu
Taj, Shahram M312A 248-204-3082 staj@ltu.edu
Tsebro, Pavlo M314B 248-204-3073 ptsebro@ltu.edu
Tuo, Ling M308B 248-204-3079 ltuo@ltu.edu
Zhang, Yu (Tony) M319 248-204-3065 yzhang4@ltu.edu