university advising centerengineering advisor info

College of Engineering Undergraduate Advising Program

Be cleared for registration first, clear up financial aid issues later. 

• All students must be advised and CLEARD by their faculty advisor by Wednesday, APRIL 10, 2013.

• Registration for the SUMMER AND FALL semester begins Monday, APRIL 15, 2013

• Students that have NOT been cleared for advising will have a "HOLD" placed on their registration until they have been CLEARED by their faculty advisor.

• Check Banner Web for HOLDS through April 13, 2013.

• Watch your Black Board advising site to communicate with your advisor AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT for ADVISING

College of Engineering Advisor Contact Information

Last Name First Name Office Phone E-mail  
Abro Sabah E179 248-204-2069 sabro@ltu.edu
Ali Ahad E37 248-204-2531 aali@ltu.edu
Anneberg Lisa E215B 248-204-2539 lanneberg@ltu.edu
Arslan Selin E36 248-204-2585 sarslan@ltu.edu
Bandara Nishantha E109B 248-204-2602 nbandara@ltu.edu
Carpenter Donald E109 248-204-2549 dcarpente@ltu.edu
Clarahan Mollie A150 248-204-2813 mclarahan@ltu.edu
Cloud Michael E222 248-204-2524 mcloud@ltu.eu
Cook Kenneth E179 248-204-2507 kcook@ltu.edu
Cuper Jerry E179 248-204-2508 jcuper@ltu.edu
Fernandez Vernon E28D 248-204-2571 vfernande@ltu.edu
Fletcher Robert E28A 248-204-2525 rfletcher@ltu.edu
Foster Ronald E214 248--204-2544 rfoster@ltu.edu
Gerhart Andrew E157 248-204-2474 agerhart@ltu.edu
Hettiarachchi Hiroshan E20 248-204-2538 chettiara@ltu.edu
Hua Kun E220 248-204-2557 khua@ltu.edu
Jaber Nabih E216 248-204-2532 njaber@ltu.edu
Jensen Elin E98 248-204-2067 ejensen@ltu.edu
Johnston Richard E215A 248-204-2534 rjohnston@ltu.edu
Kandaswamy Umasankar E216 248-204-2554 ukandaswa@ltu.edu
Kfoury Giscard E28B 248-204-2579 gkfoury@ltu.edu
Kowalkowski Keith E23 248-204-2583 kkowalkow@ltu.edu
Li Yawen E109 248-204-2510 yli@ltu.edu
Lisiecki Laura E41 248-204-2578 llisiecki@ltu.edu
Liu Liping E38 248-204-2528 lliu1@ltu.edu
Mata Luis E109 248-204-2598 lmata@ltu.edu
Meyer Eric E106 248-204-2606 emeyer@ltu.edu
Morano Heidi E158 248-204-2550 hmorano@ltu.edu
Mynderse James E43 248-204-2577 jmynderse@ltu.edu
Nasir Mansoor E106 248-204-2522 mnasir@ltu.edu
Olivier Philip E217 248-204-2543 polivier@ltu.edu
Reimer Donald E40 248-204-2573 dreimer@ltu.edu
Riedel Chris E36 248-204-2570 criedel@ltu.edu
Tocco John E109 248-204-2581 jtocco@ltu.edu
Walters Filza E25 248-204-2610 fwalters@ltu.edu
Yu Daisy E25 248-204-2586 dyu@ltu.edu
Yuen Edmund Ee-Mun E23 248-204-2523 eyuen@ltu.edu
Advising Home

College of Architecture

COLLEGE OF ARTS & SCIENCES

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT

Facutly Advising Information