College of Engineering Undergraduate Advising Program

Be cleared for registration first, then clear up financial aid issues later. 

• All students must be advised and CLEARED by their faculty advisor by Wednesday, NOVEMBER 12, 2014.

• Registration for the FALL semester begins Monday, NOVEMBER 17, 2014.

• Students that have NOT been cleared for advising will have a "HOLD" placed on their registration until they have been CLEARED by their faculty advisor.

• Check Banner Web for HOLDS through NOVEMBER 15, 2014.

• Watch your Black Board advising site to communicate with your advisor AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT for ADVISING.

 

Abro, Sabah E179 248-204-2069 sabro@ltu.edu
Ali, Ahad E37 248-204-2531 aali@ltu.edu
Al-Warfalli, Daw E21 248-204-2580 dalwerfal@ltu.edu
Anneberg, Lisa E215B 248-204-2539 lanneberg@ltu.edu
Arslan, Selin E36 248-204-2585 sarslan@ltu.edu
Bandara, Nishantha E109B 248-204-2602 nbandara@ltu.edu
Carpenter, Donald E109 248-204-2549 dcarpente@ltu.edu
Cloud, Michael E222 248-204-2524 mcloud@ltu.eu
Cook, Kenneth E179 248-204-2507 kcook@ltu.edu
Cuper, Jerry E179 248-204-2508 jcuper@ltu.edu
Fernandez, Vernon E28D 248-204-2571 vfernande@ltu.edu
Fletcher, Robert E28A 248-204-2525 rfletcher@ltu.edu
Foster, Ronald E214 248--204-2544 rfoster@ltu.edu
Gerhart, Andrew E157 248-204-2474 agerhart@ltu.edu
Hua, Kun E220 248-204-2557 khua@ltu.edu
Jaber, Nabih E216 248-204-2532 njaber@ltu.edu
Jawad, Badih E34 248-204-2572 bjawad@ltu.edu
Jensen, Elin E98 248-204-2067 ejensen@ltu.edu
Johnston, Richard E215A 248-204-2534 rjohnston@ltu.edu
Kandaswamy, Umasankar E216 248-204-2554 ukandaswa@ltu.edu
Kfoury, Giscard E28B 248-204-2579 gkfoury@ltu.edu
Kowalkowski, Keith E23 248-204-2583 kkowalkow@ltu.edu
Li, Yawen E109 248-204-2510 yli@ltu.edu
Lisiecki, Laura E41 248-204-2578 llisiecki@ltu.edu
Liu, Liping E38 248-204-2528 lliu1@ltu.edu
Lobbestael, Adam     alobbesta@ltu.edu
Mata, Luis E109 248-204-2598 lmata@ltu.edu
Meyer, Eric E106 248-204-2606 emeyer@ltu.edu
MoranoHeidi E158 248-204-2550 hmorano@ltu.edu
Mynderse, James E43 248-204-2577 jmynderse@ltu.edu
Nasir, Mansoor E106 248-204-2522 mnasir@ltu.edu
Nelson, Ralph A129 248-204-2808 rnelson1@ltu.edu
Olivier, Philip E217 248-204-2543 polivier@ltu.edu
Reimer, Donald E40 248-204-2573 dreimer@ltu.edu
Riedel, Chris E36 248-204-2570 criedel@ltu.edu
Ruff, Leah E179 248-204-2060 lruff@ltu.edu
Swain, Jim Lansing Community College SwainJ@lcc.edu
Tocco, John E109 248-204-2581 jtocco@ltu.edu
Walters, Filza E25 248-204-2610 fwalters@ltu.edu
Yee, Kingman E33 248-204-2582 kyee@ltu.edu
Yu, Daisy E25 248-204-2586 dyu@ltu.edu
Yuen, Edmund E23 248-204-2523 eyuen@ltu.edu