College of Engineering Undergraduate Advising Program

Be cleared for registration first, then clear up financial aid issues later. 

  • All students must be advised and CLEARED by their faculty advisor by Wednesday, APRIL 6, 2016.
  • Registration for the SUMMER and FALL semesters begin Monday, APRIL 11, 2016.
  • Students that have NOT been cleared for advising will have a "HOLD" placed on their registration until they have been CLEARED by their faculty advisor.
  • Check Banner Web for HOLDS.
  • Watch your LTU email to communicate with your advisor AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT for ADVISING.

 

How Do I Contact My Advisor?

College of Engineering
Abro, Sabah E179 248-204-2069 sabro@ltu.edu
Ali, Ahad E37 248-204-2531 aali@ltu.edu
Al-Warfalli, Daw E21 248-204-2580 dalwerfal@ltu.edu
Anneberg, Lisa E215B 248-204-2539 lanneberg@ltu.edu
Annis- Alajaj, Nicole E25 248-204-2586 nannisala@ltu.edu
Arslan, Selin E36 248-204-2585 sarslan@ltu.edu
Bebawy Mena E154 248.204.2564 mbebawy@ltu.edu
Bandara, Nishantha E109B 248-204-2602 nbandara@ltu.edu
Carpenter, Donald E109 248-204-2549 dcarpente@ltu.edu
Chase, Richard E219A 248-204-2544 rchase@ltu.edu
Cloud, Michael E222 248-204-2524 mcloud@ltu.eu
Cook, Kenneth (chair) E179 248-204-2507 kcook@ltu.edu
Cuper, Jerry E179 248-204-2508 jcuper@ltu.edu
Fernandez, Vernon E28D 248-204-2571 vfernande@ltu.edu
Fletcher, Robert E28A 248-204-2525 rfletcher@ltu.edu
Gerhart, Andrew E157 248-204-2474 agerhart@ltu.edu
Hua, Kun E220 248-204-2557 khua@ltu.edu
Jaber, Nabih E216 248-204-2532 njaber@ltu.edu
Jawad, Badih E34 248-204-2572 bjawad@ltu.edu
Jensen, Elin (Assist Dean / Chair)   ejensen@ltu.edu
Karatas, Aslihan E109D 248-204-2598 akaratas@ltu.edu
LeCarpentier, Jerry (chair) E109J 248-204-2562 glecarpen@ltu.edu
Kfoury, Giscard E28B 248-204-2579 gkfoury@ltu.edu
Kowalkowski, Keith E23 248-204-2583 kkowalkow@ltu.edu
Li, Yawen E109 248-204-2510 yli@ltu.edu
Liu, Liping E38 248-204-2528 lliu1@ltu.edu
Lobbestael, Adam E109D 248-204-2538 alobbest1@ltu.edu
Meyer, Eric E106 248-204-2606 emeyer@ltu.edu
Mynderse, James E43 248-204-2577 jmynderse@ltu.edu
Nasir, Mansoor E106 248-204-2522 mnasir@ltu.edu
Nelson, Ralph T433A 248-204-2808 rnelson1@ltu.edu
Olivier, Philip E217 248-204-2543 polivier@ltu.edu
Reimer, Donald E40 248-204-2573 dreimer@ltu.edu
Riedel, Chris (chair) E36 248-204-2570 criedel@ltu.edu
Ruff, Leah E179 248-204-2060 lruff@ltu.edu
Tocco, John E109 248-204-2581 jtocco@ltu.edu
Yee, Kingman E33 248-204-2582 kyee@ltu.edu
Yu, Daisy E25 248-204-2586 dyu@ltu.edu
Yuen, Edmund (chair) E23 248-204-2523 eyuen@ltu.edu
Xia, Jinjun E217 248-204-2540 jxia@ltu.edu