university advising centercoad advisor information

Architecture Graduate + Undergraduate Advising Program

Be cleared for registration first, then clear up financial aid issues later. 

• All students must be advised and CLEARED by their faculty advisor by Wednesday, APRIL 10, 2013.

• Registration for the SUMMER AND FALL semester begins Monday, APRIL 15, 2013

• Students that have NOT been cleared for advising will have a "HOLD" placed on their registration until they have been CLEARED by their faculty advisor.

• Check Banner Web for HOLDS through April 13, 2013.

• Watch your Black Board advising site to communicate with your advisor AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT for ADVISING.

Who Is My Advisor?

Advisor   Name Room Phone Number Email Address
Adhya, Anirban A-212 248-204-2845 aadhya@ltu.edu
Ashton,   Marshall A150 248-204-2813 marsashton@gmail.com
Beaugard,   Peter A129 248-204-2837 pbeaugard@ltu.edu
Bodurow,   Constance A153 248-204-2866 cbodurow@ltu.edu
Charlton,   Dayna D106 248-204-2880 dcharlton@ltu.edu
Coy, Steve A215 248-204-2835 scoy@ltu.edu
Crum, Lilian A150 248-204-2840 lcrum@ltu.edu
Crutcher,   Kenneth A150 248-204-2813 kcrutcher@ltu.edu
Deines, Amy A129 248-204-2802 adeines@ltu.edu
Faoro, Dan A129C 248-204-2856 farro@ltu.edu
Feng, Jin A247 248-204-2863 jfeng@ltu.edu
Grant, Janice A150 248-204-2813 jgrant@ltu.edu
Gyure, Dale T-433B 248-204-2925 gyure@ltu.edu
Habba, Faris A150 248-204-2813 fhabba@ltu.edu
Hall, Alan A150 248-204-2813 ahall@ltu.edu
Hanzel, Andrew A154 248-204-2866 ahanzel@ltu.edu
Jones, Aaron A114 248-204-2813 Ajones4@ltu.edu
Kamath, Ayodh A155 248-204-2844 akamath@ltu.edu
Kight, Amanda   248-204-3509 akight@ltu.edu
Kim, Joon T432B 248-204-2928 j_kim@ltu.edu
Kleist, Bill A114 248-204-2813 bill@identityGraphicDeisgn.com
LeRoy, Glen A129 248-204-2805 gleroy@ltu.edu
Maricak,   Gretchen A213 248-204-2878 maricak@ltu.edu
McBride, Jane A116 248-204-2822 jmcbride@ltu.edu
McConnell,   Davey C205 248-204-2416 dmcconnel@ltu.edu
Means, Janice A217 248-204-2852 jmeans@ltu.edu
Michalik,   Leslie C205B 248-204-2408 lmichalik@ltu.edu
Nashlen, Tom T432A 248-204-2873 nashlen@ltu.edu
Nagara, Keith D208 248-204-2836 knagara@ltu.edu
Nunez, Ralph A150 248-204-2813 ralfnunez@aol.com
Orlowski, Ed A214 248-204-2850 orlowski@ltu.edu
Rost, Steve A218 248-204-2862 rost@ltu.edu
Rudy, Gretchen A156 248-204-2853 rudy@ltu.edu
Skidmore, Doug A216 248-204-2867 dskidmore@ltu.edu
Stevens, Jim A157 248-204-2854 jstevens@ltu.edu
Swanson, Karen A158 248-204-2874 kswanson@ltu.edu
Walters, Filza E25 248-204-2610 fwalters@ltu.edu
Wang, Paul T431-B 248-204-2926 pwang@ltu.edu
Advising Home

College of Architecture

COLLEGE OF ARTS & SCIENCES

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT

Facutly Advising Information