Architecture Graduate + Undergraduate Advising Program

Be cleared for registration first, then clear up financial aid issues later. 

• All students must be advised and CLEARED by their faculty advisor by Wednesday, NOVEMBER 11, 2015.

• Registration for the FALL semester begins Monday, NOVEMBER 16, 2015.

• Students that have NOT been cleared for advising will have a "HOLD" placed on their registration until they have been CLEARED by their faculty advisor.

• Check Banner Web for HOLDS through NOVEMBER 16, 2015.

• Watch your Black Board advising site to communicate with your advisor AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT for ADVISING.

How Do I Contact My Advisor?

 

Architecture and Design
Adhya, Anirban A-212 248-204-2845 aadhya@ltu.edu
Ashton, Marshall A150 248-204-2813 marsashton@gmail.com
Crum, Lilian A150 248-204-2840 lcrum@ltu.edu
Faoro, Dan A129C 248-204-2856 farro@ltu.edu
Feng, Jin A247 248-204-2863 jfeng@ltu.edu
Grant, Janice A150 248-204-2813 jgrant@ltu.edu
Gyure, Dale T433B 248-204-2925 dgyure@ltu.edu
Habba, Faris A150 248-204-2813 fhabba@ltu.edu
Hall, Alan A150 248-204-2813 ahall@ltu.edu
Hanzel, Andrew A154 248-204-2866 ahanzel@ltu.edu
Hennebury, Deirdre A150 248-204-2813 dhennebur@ltu.edu
Kamath, Ayodh A155 248-204-2844 akamath@ltu.edu
Kim, Joon T432B 248-204-2928 j_kim@ltu.edu
McBride, Jane A116 248-204-2822 jmcbride@ltu.edu
McHard, Alice A116 248-204-2834 amchard@ltu.edu
Means, Janice A217 248-204-2852 jmeans@ltu.edu
Michalik, Leslie C205B 248-204-2408 lmichalik@ltu.edu
Nagara, Keith D208 248-204-3826 knagara@ltu.edu
Nashlen, Tom T432A 248-204-2873 nashlen@ltu.edu
Nelson, Ralph T433A 248-204-2808 rnelson1@ltu.edu
O'Geen, Charlie A154 248-204-2867 cogeen@ltu.edu
Orlowski, Ed A214 248-204-2850 orlowski@ltu.edu
Osler, Peter A154 248-204-2877 posler@ltu.edu
Plowright, Phillip A152 248-204-2870 pplowright@ltu.edu
Ragheb, Ashraf A151 248-204-2809 aragheb@ltu.edu
Rost, Steve A218 248-204-2862 rost@ltu.edu
Schwartz, Martin A115 248-204-2879 mschwartz@ltu.edu
Swanson, Karen A158 248-204-2874 kswanson@ltu.edu
Taylor, George T142 248-204-2868 gtaylor1@ltu.edu