Architecture Graduate + Undergraduate Advising Program

Be cleared for registration first, then clear up financial aid issues later. 

• All students must be advised and CLEARED by their faculty advisor by Wednesday, APRIL 6, 2016.

• Registration for the SUMMER and FALL semesters begin Monday, APRIL 11, 2016.

• Students that have NOT been cleared for advising will have a "HOLD" placed on their registration until they have been CLEARED by their faculty advisor.

• Check Banner Web for HOLDS.

• Watch your LTU email to communicate with your advisor AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT for ADVISING.

How Do I Contact My Advisor?

 

Adhya, Anirban A113 248-204-2845 aadhya@ltu.edu
Ashton, Marshall A214 248-204-2813 mashton@ltu.edu
Bodurow, Constance A153 248-204-2866 cbodurow@ltu.edu
Coy, Steve A215 248-204-2835 scoy@ltu.edu
Crum, Lilian A218 248-204-2840 lcrum@ltu.edu
Dandar, Anne   248-204-2822 adandar@ltu.edu
Faoro, Dan T131A 248-204-2856 farro@ltu.edu
Feng, Jin A247 248-204-2863 jfeng@ltu.edu
Grant, Janice A150 248-204-2813 jgrant@ltu.edu
Gyure, Dale T-433B 248-204-2925 gyure@ltu.edu
Habba, Faris A150 248-204-2813 fhabba@ltu.edu
Hall, Alan A150 248-204-2813 ahall@ltu.edu
Hennebury, Deirdre A156 248-204-2871 dhennebur@ltu.edu
Jones, Aaron A114 248-204-2813 Ajones4@ltu.edu
Kamath, Ayodh A155 248-204-2844 akamath@ltu.edu
Kim, Joon T432B 248-204-2928 j_kim@ltu.edu
Maricak, Gretchen A213 248-204-2878 maricak@ltu.edu
McBride, Jane A116 248-204-2822 jmcbride@ltu.edu
Means, Janice A217 248-204-2852 jmeans@ltu.edu
Nagara, Keith D208 248-204-3826 knagara@ltu.edu
Nashlen, Tom T432A 248-204-2873 nashlen@ltu.edu
O'Geen, Charlie A216 248-204-2867 cogeen@ltu.edu
Orlowski, Ed A114 248-204-2850 eorlowski@ltu.edu
Osler, Peter A154 248-204-2877 polsler@ltu.edu
Plowright, Phillip A152 248-204-2870 pplowright@ltu.edu
Ragheb, Ashraf A151 248-204-2809 aragheb@ltu.edu
Rost, Steve A218 248-204-2862 srost@ltu.edu
Rudy, Gretchen A112 248-204-2853 grudy@ltu.edu
Schwartz, Martin A115 248-204-2879 mschwartz@ltu.edu
Stevens, Jim A157 248-204-2854 jstevens@ltu.edu
Swanson, Karen A158 248-204-2874 kswanson@ltu.edu
Taylor, Wes (George) A142 248-204-2868 gtaylor@ltu.edu