College of Arts and Sciences Graduate + Undergraduate Advising Program

Be cleared for registration first, then clear up financial aid issues later. 

• All students must be advised and CLEARED by their faculty advisor by Wednesday, NOVEMBER 12, 2014.

• Registration for the FALL semester begins Monday, NOVEMBER 17, 2014.

• Students that have NOT been cleared for advising will have a "HOLD" placed on their registration until they have been CLEARED by their faculty advisor.

• Check Banner Web for HOLDS through NOVEMBER 15, 2014.

• Watch your Black Board advising site to communicate with your advisor AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT for ADVISING.

 

WHO IS YOUR ADVISOR FOR FALL 2013

ADVISOR NAME ROOM PHONE  EMAIL
Abbas, Nawal S209D 248-204-3555 nabbas@ltu.edu
Appleby, LaVetta S220C 248-204-2516 lappleby@ltu.edu
Azar, Gus S116B 248-204-3659 gazar@ltu.edu
Barrett, Jason S228 248-204-3537 jbarrett@ltu.edu
Berry, Adam C304 248-204-3170 aberry@ltu.edu
Cartwright, Christopher S121C 248-204-3507 ccartwrig@ltu.edu
Chung, CJ S116D 248-204-3504 cchung@ltu.edu
Gaber, Jody S226 248-204-3551 jgaber@ltu.edu
Helterhoff, Holly S207D 248-204-3554 hhelterho@ltu.edu
Lamers, Sara S207B 248-204-3553 slamers@ltu.edu
Morgan-Paisley, Kineta S232 248-204-3557 kmorganpa@ltu.edu
Morrissette, Jeffery S220B 248-204-3619 jmorrisse@ltu.edu
Patrick Nelson S123A 248-204-3511 pnelson@ltu.edu
Phillips, Melinda S225 248-204-3520 mphillips@ltu.edu
Schneider, Scott S234 248-204-3545 sschneide@ltu.edu
Shamir, Lior S116C 248-204-3512 lshamir@ltu.edu
Sky, Anthony S322 248-204-3600 asky@ltu.edu
Sweet, Benjamin E217 248-204-2540 bsweet@ltu.edu
Villeneuve, Nicole S316 248-204-3609 nvilleneu@ltu.edu
Vogt, Philip S209C 248-204-3536 pvogt@ltu.edu
Wang, Yin S116A 248-204-3525 ywang12@ltu.edu
Zendeli, Bashkim S123B 248-204-3519 bzendeli@ltu.edu
Zhou, Changgong (Joe) S207A 248-204-3657 czhou@ltu.edu
Zhu, Guang-Chong S121F 248-204-3654 gzhu@ltu.edu
Zwiesler-Vollick, Julie S220A 248-204-3616 jzwiesler@ltu.edu