College of Arts and Sciences Graduate + Undergraduate Advising Program

Be cleared for registration first, then clear up financial aid issues later. 

• All students must be advised and CLEARED by their faculty advisor by Wednesday, APRIL 6, 2016.

• Registration for the SUMMER and FALL semesters begin Monday, APRIL 11, 2016.

• Students that have NOT been cleared for advising will have a "HOLD" placed on their registration until they have been CLEARED by their faculty advisor.

• Check Banner Web for HOLDS.

• Watch your LTU email to communicate with your advisor AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT for ADVISING.

 

 

How Do I Contact My Advisor?

Appleby, LaVetta S220C 248-204-2516 lappleby@ltu.edu  
Azar, Gus S116B 248-204-3659 gazar@ltu.edu  
Barrett, Jason (chair) S225 248-204-3537 jbarrett@ltu.edu  
Cartwright, Christopher S121C 248-204-3507 ccartwrig@ltu.edu  
Dabkowski, Mike S121E 248-204-3531 mdabkowsk@ltu.edu  
Gaber, Jody (director) S226 248-204-3551 jgaber@ltu.edu  
Goulding, Tom (chair) S120 248-204-3560 tgoulding@ltu.edu  
Helterhoff, Holly S207D 248-204-3554 hhelterho@ltu.edu  
Jaussen, Paul S228 248-204-3528  pjaussen@ltu.edu  
Khoury, Michael S121A 248-204-3513 mkhoury@ltu.edu  
Lamers, Sara S207B 248-204-3553 slamers@ltu.edu  
Morgan-Paisley, Kineta S232 248-204-3557 kmorganpa@ltu.edu  
Morrissette, Jeffery S220B 248-204-3619 jmorrisse@ltu.edu  
Moschelli, George S235 248-204-3546 gmoschell@ltu.edu  
Nelson, Patrick S123A 248-204-3511 pnelson@ltu.edu  
Schneider, Scott S234 248-204-3545 sschneide@ltu.edu  
Shamir, Lior S116C 248-204-3512 lshamir@ltu.edu  
Shargel, Dan S228 248-204-3559 dshargel@ltu.edu  
Sky, Anthony (chair) S322 248-204-3600 asky@ltu.edu  
Stavish, Corrine S227 248-204-3656 cstavish@ltu.edu  
Sweet, Benjamin S110  248-204-2540 bsweet@ltu.edu  
Villeneuve, Nicole S316 248-204-3609 nvilleneu@ltu.edu  
Vogt, Phil S209C 248-204-3536 pvogt@ltu.edu  
Wang, Yin S116A 248-204-3525 ywang12@ltu.edu  
Yu, Na S121B 248-204-3517 nyu@ltu.edu  
Timmons, Shannon S318A 248-204-3618 stimmons@ltu.edu  
Zendeli, Bashkim S123B 248-204-3519 bzendeli@ltu.edu  
Zhou, Changgong (Joe) S207A 248-204-3657 czhou@ltu.edu  
Zhu, Guang-Chong S121F 248-204-3654 gzhu@ltu.edu  
Zwiesler-Vollick, Julie S220A 248-204-3616 jzwiesler@ltu.edu