College of Arts and Sciences Graduate + Undergraduate Advising Program

Be cleared for registration first, then clear up financial aid issues later. 

• All students must be advised and CLEARED by their faculty advisor by Wednesday, NOVEMBER 11, 2015.

• Registration for the FALL semester begins Monday, NOVEMBER 16, 2015.

• Students that have NOT been cleared for advising will have a "HOLD" placed on their registration until they have been CLEARED by their faculty advisor.

• Check Banner Web for HOLDS through NOVEMBER 16, 2015.

• Watch your Black Board advising site to communicate with your advisor AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT for ADVISING.

 

How Do I Contact My Advisor?

College of Arts & Sciences Advisor Contact Information
Appleby, LaVetta S220C 248-204-2516 lappleby@ltu.edu
Azar, Gus S116B 248-204-3659 gazar@ltu.edu
Cartwright, Christopher S121C 248-204-3507 ccartwrig@ltu.edu
Dabkowski, Michael S121E 248-204-3531 mdabkowsk@ltu.edu
Gaber, Jody S226 248-204-3551 jgaber@ltu.edu
Goulding, Tom S120 248-204-3560 tgoulding@ltu.edu
Helterhoff, Holly S207D 248-204-3554 hhelterho@ltu.edu
Jaussen, Paul S228 248-204-3528 pjaussen@ltu.edu
Lamers, Sara S207B 248-204-3553 slamers@ltu.edu
Lowry, Pamela S121D 248-204-3653 plowry@ltu.edu
Madden, William S318B 248-204-3606 wmadden@ltu.edu
Morgan-Paisley, Kineta S232 248-204-3557 kmorganpa@ltu.edu
Morrissette, Jeffery S220B 248-204-3619 jmorrisse@ltu.edu
Moschelli, George S235 248-204-3546 gmoschell@ltu.edu
Nelson, Patrick S123A 248-204-3511 pnelson@ltu.edu
Schneider, Scott S234 248-204-3545 sschneide@ltu.edu
Shamir, Lior S116C 248-204-3512 lshamir@ltu.edu
Shargel, Dan S229 248-204-3559 dshargel@ltu.edu
Sky, Anthony S322 248-204-3600 asky@ltu.edu
Stavish, Corrine S227 248-204-3656 cstavish@ltu.edu
Sweet, Benjamin S110 248-204-3560 bsweet@ltu.edu
Tobos, Valentina S231 248-204-3617 vtobos@ltu.edu
Villeneuve, Nicole S316 248-204-3609 nvilleneu@ltu.edu
Vogt, Phil S209C 248-204-3536 pvogt@ltu.edu
Wang, Yin S116A 248-204-3525 ywang12@ltu.edu
Yu, Na S121B 248-204-3517 nyu@ltu.edu
Zendeli, Bashkim S123B 248-204-3519 bzendeli@ltu.edu
Zhou, Changgong (Joe) S207A 248-204-3657 cogeen@ltu.edu
Zhu, Guang-Chong S121F 248-204-3654 gzhu@ltu.edu
Zwiesler-Vollick, Julie S220A 248-204-3616 jzwiesler@ltu.edu